Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.12.2021 08:05:28
med130 - Thorax (Course overview)
Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2021/2022 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
Exercises
  • Limited access 6.01.12106g - Übungen Chemie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Rainer Koch

    Dates on Thursday. 06.01.22 - Friday. 07.01.22, Monday. 10.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22 17:00 - 18:30, Tuesday. 18.01.22 - Wednesday. 19.01.22 18:30 - 20:00, Wednesday. 02.02.22, Monday. 07.02.22 17:00 - 18:30
Practical class
  • Limited access 6.01.12101c - Praktika Anatomie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • PD Dr. Veysel Ödemis
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Dr. Esther Christine Maier
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt

    Dates on Friday. 04.02.22 09:00 - 12:00, Friday. 04.02.22 13:00 - 16:00, Friday. 04.03.22 09:00 - 12:00, Friday. 04.03.22 13:00 - 16:00
  • Limited access 6.01.12102c - Praktika Histologie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • M. Sc. Isabel Groß
    • Dr. Joachim Hanke
    • PD Dr. Veysel Ödemis
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Dr. Esther Christine Maier

    Dates on Monday. 17.01.22 07:15 - 10:15, Monday. 17.01.22 10:45 - 13:45, Wednesday. 19.01.22 07:15 - 10:15, Wednesday. 19.01.22 10:45 - 13:45, Monday. 31.01.22 07:15 - 10:15, Monday. 31.01.22 10:45 - 13:45, Wednesday. 02.02.22 07:15 - 10:15, Wednesday. 02.02.22 10:45 - 13:45, Monday. 28.02.22 07:15 - 10:15, Monday. 28.02.22 10:45 - 13:45 ...(more)
  • Limited access 6.01.12104c - Praktika Physiologie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Christian Keine
    • Dr. Jessica Koschate
    • Prof. Dr. Ivan Milenkovic
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Monday. 31.01.22 14:00 - 16:00, Monday. 31.01.22 16:30 - 18:30, Tuesday. 01.02.22 14:00 - 16:00, Tuesday. 01.02.22 16:30 - 1 ...(more), Location: V02 2-211 (SKL 1), V02 2-215 (SKL 2)
  • Limited access 6.01.12105c - Praktika Physik 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr Jörn Anemüller
    • Dr. rer. nat. Giso Grimm
    • Prof. Dr. Volker Hohmann, Dipl.-Phys.
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Monday. 14.02.22 08:00 - 11:00, Monday. 14.02.22 08:30 - 11:30, Monday. 14.02.22 12:00 - 15:00, Monday. 14.02.22 12:30 - 15:30, Tuesday. 15.02.22 08:00 - 11:00, Tuesday. 15.02.22 08:30 - 11:30, Tuesday. 15.02.22 12:00 - 15:00, Tuesday. 15.02.22 12:30 - 15:30, Wednesday. 16.02.22 08:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 16.02.22 08:30 - 11:30 ...(more)
  • Limited access 6.01.12106c - Praktika Chemie 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Rainer Koch

    Dates on Monday. 17.01.22 09:00 - 13:00, Monday. 17.01.22 14:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 20.01.22 09:00 - 13:00, Thursday. 20.01.22 14:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 27.01.22 - Friday. 28.01.22 09:00 - 13:00
  • Limited access 6.01.12109c - Praktikum Kommunikation 1.2 Show lecturers
    • Ralph Cramer
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay

    Dates on Friday. 11.02.22 08:00 - 11:00, Friday. 11.02.22 12:00 - 15:00, Location: V03 0-C001, V03 0-C002, V03 0-C003 (+1 more)
  • Limited access 6.01.12211c - Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten 1.2 (Innere Medizin) Show lecturers
    • Henrike Helwig
    • Christoph Mronga
    • Dr. med. David Scheer
    • Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Johannes Blumenstein

    Dates on Thursday. 20.01.22 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 20.01.22 16:30 - 18:30, Friday. 21.01.22 14:00 - 16:00, Friday. 21.01.22 16:30 - 18:30, Thursday. 27.01.22 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 27.01.22 16:30 - 18:30, Location: V02 2-211 (SKL 1), V02 2-215 (SKL 2), V02 1-112 (+1 more)
Working group (Kleingruppe)
Notes for the module
Module examination
G