Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
03.10.2022 19:18:39
med320 - Sensory systems and psychiatry (Course overview)
Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Wintersemester 2022/2023 Examination
Lecture
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32001a - Jahr 3: Patientenkolleg 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Frank Griesinger
    • PD Dr. med. Heiner Zimmermann
    • Prof. Dr. Claus-Henning Köhne
    • Prof. Dr. Jochen Casper

    Dates on Monday. 06.02.23 10:15 - 11:15, Monday. 13.02.23 11:45 - 12:45, Tuesday. 21.02.23 09:15 - 10:15, Friday. 03.03.23 14:45 - 15:45, Location: V03 0-D002, V03 0-C002
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32002a - Jahr 3: Problemlösevorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
    • Dr. med. Berenike Thomalla
    • Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
    • Prof. Dr. Alexander Arlt
    • Sebastian Spanknebel
    • Dr. med. Dörte Wulf

    Dates on Friday. 20.01.23, Thursday. 26.01.23 13:45 - 15:15, Friday. 10.02.23, Thursday. 02.03.23 08:15 - 09:45, Location: V03 0-C002, V03 0-D002, ((V03 0-C002)) (+1 more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32004a - Jahr 3: Kommunikation - Vorlesung 3.2 Show lecturers
    • in Bearbeitung
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
    • Sebastian Spanknebel

    Dates on Wednesday. 01.02.23 16:00 - 16:45
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32109a - Jahr 3: Grundlagen der medizinischen Psychologie und Soziologie - Vorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Astrid Milde

    Dates on Wednesday. 15.02.23 08:15 - 09:45, Wednesday. 15.02.23 10:15 - 11:45
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32201a - Jahr 3: Allgemeinmedizin - Vorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
    • Dr. med. Markus Ennen
    • Sabine Kurpgoweit
    • Dr. med. Veronika Deckena
    • Dr. med. Volker Nüstedt

    Dates on Wednesday. 18.01.23 14:45 - 15:30, Wednesday. 25.01.23 13:45 - 14:30, Wednesday. 25.01.23 14:45 - 15:30, Wednesday. 01.02.23 12:45 - 13:30, Wednesday. 08.02.23 15:15 - 16:00, Wednesday. 15.02.23 14:15 - 15:00, Location: V03 0-D002, V03 0-C002
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32205a - Jahr 3: Chirurgie - Vorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Petra Böhne
    • Dr. med. Nader El-Sourani
    • Dr. med. Julian Skupin

    Dates on Tuesday. 07.02.23 13:15 - 14:00, Thursday. 16.02.23 14:15 - 15:00, Friday. 17.02.23 08:15 - 09:00, Wednesday. 22.02.23 09:00 - 09:45, Location: V03 0-D002, V03 0-C002
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32209a - Jahr 3: Humangenetik - Vorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Jüschke

    Dates on Thursday. 09.02.23 19:15 - 20:00
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32211a - Jahr 3: Innere Medizin - Vorlesung 3.2 Show lecturers
    • in Bearbeitung
    • Dr. med. Christoph Kimmich
    • Prof. Dr. Alexander Arlt
    • Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Woitzik
    • Prof. Dr. Claus-Henning Köhne
    • Andreas Voß
    • Dr. med. Reham Moftah
    • Prof. Dr. Jochen Casper

    Dates on Tuesday. 07.02.23 15:15 - 16:00, Thursday. 09.02.23 11:15 - 12:00, Thursday. 09.02.23 12:15 - 13:00, Thursday. 09.02.23 13:45 - 14:30, Wednesday. 15.02.23 13:15 - 14:00, Wednesday. 15.02.23 15:15 - 16:00, Thursday. 16.02.23 13:15 - 14:00, Monday. 20.02.23 14:00 - 14:45, Monday. 20.02.23 15:00 - 15:45, Tuesday. 21.02.23 11:00 - 11:45 ...(more)
    Location: V03 0-C002, V03 0-D002

  • Unlimited access 6.01.32213a - Jahr 3: Klinische Chemie - Vorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Astrid Petersmann

    Dates on Monday. 06.02.23 12:15 - 13:00
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32216a - Jahr 3: Pathologie - Vorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • PD Dr. med. Heiner Zimmermann
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck

    Dates on Thursday. 02.02.23 14:45 - 15:45, Thursday. 09.02.23 14:45 - 15:30, Thursday. 16.02.23 08:45 - 09:30, Thursday. 23.02.23 08:00 - 09:30, Thursday. 23.02.23 10:00 - 10:45, Location: V03 0-C002, V03 0-D002, ((Raum V03 0-C002))
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32217a - Jahr 3: Pharmakologie - Vorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Rauch
    • Ulrike Meyer
    • Celine Tolksdorf

    Dates on Thursday. 12.01.23 08:45 - 10:15, Thursday. 12.01.23 10:45 - 11:30, Thursday. 12.01.23 12:45 - 13:30, Wednesday. 18.01.23 08:15 - 09:45, Friday. 17.02.23 09:15 - 10:00, Wednesday. 22.02.23 10:00 - 10:45, Location: V03 0-D002, V03 0-C002
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32218a - Jahr 3: Psychiatrie - Vorlesung 3.2 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. René Hurlemann
    • Sebastian Spanknebel
    • Prof. Dr. Jörg Zimmermann
    • Dr. med. Silke Kleinschmidt
    • Hanna Bäumer

    Dates on Monday. 09.01.23 10:15 - 11:45, Monday. 09.01.23 12:15 - 13:45, Monday. 09.01.23 14:45 - 15:30, Monday. 09.01.23 16:15 - 17:45, Tuesday. 10.01.23 10:00 - 11:30, Tuesday. 10.01.23 11:45 - 13:15, Wednesday. 11.01.23 08:15 - 09:45, Wednesday. 11.01.23 10:00 - 11:30, Wednesday. 11.01.23 12:15 - 13:30, Monday. 16.01.23 08:15 - 09:45 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32311a - Jahr 3: Bildgebende Verfahren, Strahlenbehandlung und Strahlenschutz - Vorlesung 3.2 Show lecturers
    • in Bearbeitung
    • Dr. Ping Jiang

    Dates on Thursday. 09.02.23 10:15 - 11:00, Friday. 10.02.23 13:15 - 14:45, Monday. 20.02.23 13:00 - 13:45
  • Unlimited access 6.01.32312a - Jahr 3: Rehabilitation, Physikalische Medizin, Naturheilverfahren - Vorlesungen 3.2 Show lecturers
    • PD Dr. Anna Levke Brütt

    Dates on Friday. 03.03.23 12:15 - 13:45
Seminar
Exercises
Practical class
Working group (Kleingruppe)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.35001e - Jahr 3: Problemorientiertes Lernen - WiSe Show lecturers
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Dr. med. Simon Lang
    • Prof. Dr. Jürgen Seidenberg
    • Christoph Peter Werner
    • Dr. med. Felix Schmidt
    • Dr. med. Johannes Grone
    • Dr. med. Tobias Warnecke, DESAIC
    • PD Dr. Richard Bostelmann
    • Johannes Stalter

    Dates on Thursday. 20.10.22, Thursday. 27.10.22 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 27.10.22 16:15 - 17:45, Thursday. 03.11.22 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 03.11.22 16:15 - 18:45, Thursday. 10.11.22, Thursday. 17.11.22, Thursday. 24.11.22 16:00 - 19:00, Thursday. 24.11.22 16:15 - 18:45, Thursday. 01.12.22, Thursday. 08.12.22 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 08.12.22 16:15 - 17:45, Thursday. 12.01.23, Thursday. 19.01.23 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 19.01.23 16:15 - 17:45 ...(more)
    Location: V03 2-W203, V03 0-M028, V03 2-W210 (+11 more)

Hinweise zum Modul
Module examination
G