Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.11.2019 21:35:57
mus930 - Artistic and Music Projects (Course overview)
Institute of Music 15 KP
Module responsibility
  • Volker Schindel
Module counceling
  • Christiane Abt
  • Axel Fries
Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020
Course type: VA-Auswahl
  • Limited access 3.05.127 - headache
    • Volker Schindel

    Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.332 - headache
    • Dr. Cornelia Bartsch

    Dates on Friday. 13.09.19 15:00 - 19:00, Friday. 20.09.19 10:00 - 14:00, Friday. 20.09.19 10:00 - 15:00, Saturday. 21.09.19 09:00 - 15:00, Saturday. 21.09.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 16.10.19 12:00 - 14:00, Thursday. 17.10.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 23.10.19 12:00 - 14:00, Thursday. 24.10.19 - Saturday. 26.10.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 30.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19 12:00 - 14:00 ...(more)
    Room: A09 0-017, A09 0-004 (Studio E), A11 0-011 (KMS)(+2 more)
  • Limited access 3.05.411 - headache
    • Christiane Abt

    Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.412 - headache
    • Volker Schindel

    Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.413 - headache
    • Volker Schindel

    Monday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Aula, Location: A11 0-009 (Aula)
    Monday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A11 0-011 (KMS)
  • Limited access 3.05.452 - headache
    • Magdalene Melchers

    Tuesday: 14:00 - 18:00, fortnightly (from 05/11/19)
    Dates on Tuesday. 07.01.20, Tuesday. 21.01.20 14:00 - 18:00
  • Limited access 3.05.551 - headache
    • Kimberly Schoen

    Dates on Friday. 25.10.19 16:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 26.10.19 10:00 - 20:00, Friday. 15.11.19 16:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 16.11.19 10:00 - 20:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
PS