Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.05.2020 12:55:10
mus930 - Artistic and Music Projects (Course overview)
Institute of Music 15 KP
Module responsibility
  • Volker Schindel
Module counceling
  • Christiane Abt
  • Axel Fries
Semester courses Sommersemester 2020
Course type: VA-Auswahl
  • Limited access 3.05.411 - headache
    • Christiane Abt

    Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 21/04/20)
  • Limited access 3.05.412 - headache
    • Volker Schindel

    Dates on Wednesday. 13.05.20, Wednesday. 27.05.20 14:00 - 16:00
  • Limited access 3.05.413 - headache
    • Volker Schindel

    Monday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 20/04/20) n.a
    Monday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 20/04/20) n.a
    Dates on Saturday. 07.03.20 10:00 - 22:00, Sunday. 08.03.20 10:00 - 18:00, Friday. 12.06.20 12:00 - 22:00, Saturday. 13.06.20 - Sunday. 14.06.20 08:00 - 22:00, Friday. 19.06.20 10:00 - 18:00, Saturday. 20.06.20 - Sunday. 21.06.20 18:00 - 22:00, Tuesday. 23.06.20 08:00 - 10:00, Wednesday. 24.06.20 14:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 24.06.20 20:00 - 22:00, Thursday. 25.06.20 08:00 - 10:00 ...(more)
    Location: A11 0-011 (KMS), A11 0-009 (Aula)
  • Limited access 3.05.551 - headache
    • Magdalene Melchers

    Thursday: 16:00 - 20:00, fortnightly (from 23/04/20)
    Dates on Thursday. 30.04.20, Thursday. 14.05.20 16:00 - 18:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
PS