Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.06.2022 14:52:24
med140 - Defense mechanisms (Course overview)
Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2022 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
Exercises
Practical class
  • Unlimited access 6.01.14004c - Praktikum Kommunikation 1.4 Show lecturers
    • Ralph Cramer
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • IDM Konsultation

    Dates on Friday. 24.06.22 08:00 - 11:00, Friday. 24.06.22 12:00 - 15:00, Location: V03 0-M017, V03 0-C003, V03 0-D001 (+3 more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.14102c - Praktikum Histologie 1.4 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
    • Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
    • Dr. Joachim Hanke
    • Dr. Esther Christine Maier
    • PD Dr. Veysel Ödemis
    • Dr. Jens Hausmann

    Dates on Tuesday. 14.06.22 - Wednesday. 15.06.22, Tuesday. 21.06.22 - Wednesday. 22.06.22, Tuesday. 28.06.22 - Wednesday. 29.06.22 10:15 - 13:15
  • Unlimited access 6.01.14210c - Praktikum Hygiene, Mikrobiologie, Virologie 1.4 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Janina Noster
    • Philipp Thelen
    • Dr. rer. nat. Volker Kinast
    • Prof. Dr. med. Axel Hamprecht
    • Dr. med. Sandra Gräber

    Dates on Thursday. 09.06.22 08:00 - 11:00, Thursday. 09.06.22 12:00 - 15:00, Thursday. 09.06.22 16:00 - 19:00, Friday. 10.06.22 08:00 - 11:00, Friday. 10.06.22 12:00 - 15:00, Friday. 10.06.22 16:00 - 19:00, Friday. 17.06.22 08:00 - 11:00, Friday. 17.06.22 12:00 - 15:00, Friday. 17.06.22 16:00 - 19:00, Friday. 24.06.22 08:00 - 11:00 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.14213c - Praktikum Klinische Chemie, Laboratoriumsdiagnostik 1.4 Show lecturers
    • PD Dr. med. Gunnar Brandhorst
    • Dr. Angelika Carl
    • Prof. Dr. med. Astrid Petersmann
    • Torsten Schulze

    Dates on Friday. 08.07.22 08:00 - 09:30, Friday. 08.07.22 10:00 - 11:30, Friday. 08.07.22 13:30 - 15:00, Friday. 08.07.22 15:30 - 17:00, Monday. 11.07.22 08:00 - 09:30, Monday. 11.07.22 10:00 - 11:30, Monday. 11.07.22 14:00 - 15:30, Monday. 11.07.22 16:00 - 17:30, Tuesday. 12.07.22 08:00 - 09:30, Tuesday. 12.07.22 10:00 - 11:30 ...(more)
    Praktikumsverantwortung: Prof. Dr. Astrid Petersmann

  • Unlimited access 6.01.14304c - Praktikum Infektiologie, Immunologie 1.4 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Karin Loser
    • M. Sc. André Hildebrand
    • M. Sc. Eyad Alsaedi
    • Alexandra Grüttner
    • Dr. rer. nat. Nadine Mykicki
    • Christina Kritsima
    • M. Sc. Nivedha Srinivasan

    Dates on Monday. 13.06.22 12:00 - 16:00, Tuesday. 14.06.22, Friday. 01.07.22 08:00 - 12:00, Friday. 01.07.22 14:00 - 18:00
  • Unlimited access 6.01.14308c - Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten 1.4 (Notfallmedizin) Show lecturers
    • Thilo Soch
    • Dr. med. Tobias Warnecke, DESAIC

    Dates on Friday. 10.06.22 08:30 - 11:30, Friday. 10.06.22 12:30 - 15:30, Location: V02 1-112, V02 2-215 (SKL 2), V02 2-211 (SKL 1) (+1 more)
Working group (Kleingruppe)
Notes for the module
Module examination
G