Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.10.2021 23:40:23
olt403 - Special techniques "Environmental Sciences and Biodiversity" (Course overview)
Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment 9 KP
Semester courses Wintersemester 2017/2018
Course type: Course selection
  • No access - Scientific Image Processing and Analysis Show lecturers
    • in Bearbeitung

    Dates on Tuesday. 06.03.18 09:00 - 17:00, Wednesday. 07.03.18 08:00 - 16:00
  • No access 5.08.352 - Ringvorlesung Thema: Fremde Meere Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Meinhard Simon
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen
    • Prof. Dr. Ralf Andreas Rabus
    • Prof. Dr. Peter Schupp
    • Prof. Dr. Jörg-Olaf Wolff
    • Dr. Thomas Badewien
    • Prof. Dr. Oliver Zielinski
    • Dr. Cora Kohlmeier
    • Prof. Dr. Bernd Blasius
    • Prof. Dr. Thorsten Dittmar
    • Dr. Barbara Scholz-Böttcher
    • Dr. Bernhard Schnetger
    • Prof. Dr. Katharina Pahnke-May
    • Prof. Dr. Bettina Meyer
    • Dr. Michael Seidel

    Thursday: 16:15 - 17:45, weekly (from 19/10/17)
  • No access 5.12.022 - Allgemeine Geowissenschaften: System Erde Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Luise Dorothee Giani
    • Dr. Thomas Klenke
    • Priv.-Doz.Dr. Holger Freund
    • Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann

    Thursday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 19/10/17), Vorlesung, Location: W32 0-005
    Dates on Wednesday. 07.02.18 13:00 - 15:00, Location: W03 1-161 (Hörsaal)
  • No access 5.12.111 - Hydrodynamik Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Jörg-Olaf Wolff

    Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/17)
  • No access 5.12.171 - Hydrogeologie Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann

    Thursday: 14:00 - 15:00, weekly (from 19/10/17), Location: A14 1-113, S 2-206
  • No access 5.12.231 - Statistische Umweltmodellierung Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Bernd Blasius

    Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 16/10/17)
  • No access 5.12.241 - Organische Geochemie Show lecturers
    • Dr. Jürgen Köster

    Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/10/17)
    Dates on Friday. 13.04.18 14:00 - 16:00
  • No access 5.12.242 - Anorganische Geochemie Show lecturers
    • Dr. Bernhard Schnetger
    • Prof. Dr. Katharina Pahnke-May

    Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 19/10/17)
  • No access 5.12.401 - Umweltanalytik Show lecturers
    • Dr. Bernhard Schnetger
    • Dr. Barbara Scholz-Böttcher

    Monday: 10:00 - 11:30, weekly (from 04/12/17)
    Wednesday: 10:00 - 11:30, weekly (from 06/12/17)
    Dates on Friday. 03.11.17 12:00 - 12:30, Monday. 18.12.17 10:00 - 13:00, Wednesday. 20.12.17, Monday. 08.01.18, Monday. 15.01.18, Monday. 22.01.18 10:00 - 18:00
  • No access 5.12.441 - Einführung in die Geoinformatik Kurs A Show lecturers
    • Dr. Peter Schaal

    Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/10/17), Location: A04 1-139 (Rechnerraum)
    Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/10/17), Location: A04 1-139 (Rechnerraum)
    Dates on Friday. 09.02.18 11:30 - 14:00, Friday. 13.04.18 07:30 - 10:00, Location: W32 0-005, S 2-205
  • No access 5.13.501 - Physiology and Life modes of Prokaryotes Show lecturers
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen
    • Dr. Marion Pohlner

    Dates on Monday. 16.10.17 - Friday. 20.10.17 12:00 - 14:00, Friday. 20.10.17 14:00 - 16:00, Monday. 23.10.17 - Friday. 27.10.17 12:00 ...(more), Location: W15 0-027, W15 1-146, W15 0-023
  • No access 5.15.753 - Seminar Modellierung und Umweltsysteme Show lecturers
    • Christoph Feenders, Ph.D.

    Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 18/10/17)
  • No access 50.01.012 - EcoMol lectures Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Thorsten Dittmar
    • Prof. Dr. Oliver Zielinski
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen
    • Dr. Maren Striebel
    • PD Dr. Jan Freund
    • Prof. Dr. Gabriele Gerlach
    • Prof. Dr. Oliver Wurl
    • Stefan Gaßmann
    • Prof. Dr. Peter Schupp
    • Prof. Dr. Ralf Andreas Rabus
    • Prof. Dr. Meinhard Simon
    • Prof. Dr. Heinz Wilkes
    • Dr. rer. nat. Ferdinand Esser, MBA
    • Prof. Dr. Jens Christoffers
    • Prof. Dr. Ulrike Feudel
    • Prof. Dr. Helmut Hillebrand
    • Prof. Dr. Katharina Pahnke-May

    Dates on Wednesday. 26.04.17 09:00 - 10:30, Tuesday. 16.05.17, Monday. 22.05.17, Tuesday. 06.06.17, Tuesday. 13.06.17, Thursday. 12.10.17 16:00 - 17:30, Thursday. 09.11.17 17:00 - 18:00
  • No access 50.01.013 - Bioinformatics Tutorials Show lecturers
    • Dr. Liliana Cristina Moraru

    Dates on Friday. 12.01.18, Friday. 19.01.18, Friday. 26.01.18, Friday. 02.02.18, Friday. 09.02.18, Friday. 16.02.18, Friday. 23.02.18, F ...(more), Location: W15 2-234, W15 0-027
  • No access 50.01.014 - Basic Statistics with R Show lecturers
    • Leon Dlugosch

    Dates on Monday. 15.01.18, Monday. 29.01.18, Monday. 12.02.18, Monday. 26.02.18, Monday. 12.03.18, Monday. 26.03.18 14:00 - 16:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
ET