Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
12.05.2021 06:52:41
med430 - Clinical training neurology and psychiatry (Course overview)
Department of Human Medicine 5 KP
Module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2021 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
  • Unlimited access 6.01.40003b - Jahr 4: Workshop-Reihe SoSe Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
    • Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
    • Prof. Dr. med. Sylvia Kotterba
    • Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Kaspar
    • Dr. Andreas Klausen
    • Dr. med. Kristina Boos
    • Maria Kaspar

    Dates on Tuesday. 23.02.21 14:00 - 15:30, Tuesday. 23.02.21 16:00 - 17:30, Thursday. 04.03.21 09:00 - 10:30, Thursday. 04.03.21 11:15 - 13:15, Thursday. 04.03.21 14:00 - 15:30, Thursday. 04.03.21 16:00 - 17:30, Tuesday. 16.03.21 14:00 - 16:00, Friday. 16.04.21 09:00 - 10:30, Friday. 16.04.21 11:00 - 12:30, Thursday. 22.04.21 09:00 - 10:30 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.40301b - Jahr 4: Journal Club - SoSe Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer

    Dates on Thursday. 25.02.21 14:30 - 17:30, Thursday. 11.03.21 09:00 - 12:00, Tuesday. 13.04.21, Monday. 19.04.21, Tuesday. 04.05.21 11 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.43204b - Jahr 4: Augenheilkunde - Seminar Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. Stefan Schrader

    Dates on Wednesday. 10.03.21 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 10.03.21 11:30 - 13:30, Friday. 12.03.21 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 21.04.21 17:15 - 19:15, Wednesday. 28.04.21 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 28.04.21 11:30 - 13:30, Wednesday. 02.06.21 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 02.06.21 11:30 - 13:30, Friday. 04.06.21, Wednesday. 07.07.21 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 07.07.21 11:30 - 13:30 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.43208b - Jahr 4: Hals-Nasen-Ohrenheilkunde - Seminar Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Andreas Radeloff
    • Dr. med. Rasmus Sönnichsen

    Dates on Tuesday. 16.03.21, Tuesday. 04.05.21, Tuesday. 08.06.21, Tuesday. 13.07.21 09:00 - 11:00
  • Unlimited access 6.01.43214b - Jahr 4: Neurologie - Seminar Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Kathrin Janitzky
    • Kaweh Pars
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Sörös

    Dates on Wednesday. 03.03.21 09:00 - 11:00, Monday. 08.03.21 09:00 - 10:00, Monday. 08.03.21 10:30 - 11:30, Monday. 08.03.21 11:30 - 12:30, Monday. 08.03.21 12:30 - 13:30, Monday. 08.03.21 14:00 - 16:00, Wednesday. 21.04.21 09:00 - 11:00, Monday. 26.04.21 09:00 - 10:00, Monday. 26.04.21 10:30 - 11:30, Monday. 26.04.21 11:30 - 12:30 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.43218b - Jahr 4: Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie - Seminar Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. René Hurlemann
    • Sebastian Spanknebel
    • Marc Onken
    • Dr. med. Felix Schmidt

    Dates on Thursday. 18.03.21 11:00 - 14:00, Thursday. 18.03.21 14:30 - 15:30, Monday. 22.03.21 09:00 - 11:30, Monday. 22.03.21 12:00 - 15:00, Tuesday. 23.03.21 09:00 - 11:00, Tuesday. 23.03.21 13:30 - 14:30, Thursday. 06.05.21 11:00 - 12:30, Thursday. 06.05.21 13:00 - 16:00, Monday. 10.05.21 09:00 - 11:30, Monday. 10.05.21 12:00 - 15:00 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.43307b - Jahr 4: Medizin des Alterns und des alten Menschen - Seminar Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Tania Zieschang
    • Sandra Lau
    • Michel Hackbarth
    • Dr. Jessica Koschate

    Dates on Monday. 22.02.21 09:00 - 09:45, Monday. 22.02.21 10:15 - 11:45, Tuesday. 23.02.21 09:00 - 10:30, Tuesday. 23.02.21 11:00 - 12:30, Wednesday. 21.04.21 11:30 - 12:15, Wednesday. 21.04.21 12:45 - 14:15, Wednesday. 21.04.21 14:45 - 16:15, Thursday. 29.04.21 08:15 - 09:45, Monday. 17.05.21 09:00 - 09:45, Monday. 17.05.21 10:15 - 11:45 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.44311b - Jahr 4: Bildgebende Verfahren, Strahlenbehandlung, Strahlenschutz - SoSe Show lecturers
    • Alexander Kluge

    Dates on Wednesday. 03.03.21 15:30 - 17:30, Wednesday. 10.03.21 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 22.04.21 15:30 - 17:30, Wednesday. 28.04.21 ...(more)
Working group
Practical class
  • Unlimited access 6.01.43204c - Jahr 4: Augenheilkunde - Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten Show lecturers
    • Peggy Kupper
    • Tobias Batram
    • Evangelia Rizou
    • Julia Tesnau
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Thursday. 11.03.21, Thursday. 29.04.21, Thursday. 03.06.21, Thursday. 08.07.21 15:00 - 17:15, Location: V04 0-033, V02 1-113, V02 1-114
  • Unlimited access 6.01.43208c - Jahr 4: Hals-Nasen-Ohrenheilkunde - Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Andreas Radeloff
    • Dr. med. Rasmus Sönnichsen
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Monday. 15.03.21 09:00 - 10:00, Monday. 15.03.21 10:15 - 11:15, Monday. 15.03.21 11:30 - 12:30, Monday. 03.05.21 09:00 - 10:00, Monday. 03.05.21 10:15 - 11:15, Monday. 03.05.21 11:30 - 12:30, Monday. 03.05.21 13:30 - 14:30, Monday. 03.05.21 14:45 - 15:45, Monday. 03.05.21 16:00 - 17:00, Monday. 07.06.21 09:00 - 10:00 ...(more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.43214c - Jahr 4: Neurologie - Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten Show lecturers
    • Björn Meyer-Hiemer
    • Tammo Krafft
    • Dr. med. Kathrin Janitzky
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Sörös
    • Dr. med. Rüdiger Busse
    • Wiebke Aumann
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Dr. med. Oliver Summ

    Dates on Tuesday. 02.03.21 09:00 - 12:00, Tuesday. 02.03.21 12:30 - 14:30, Tuesday. 09.03.21 09:00 - 11:00, Tuesday. 20.04.21 09:00 - 12:00, Tuesday. 20.04.21 12:30 - 14:30, Tuesday. 27.04.21 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 26.05.21 11:30 - 14:30, Wednesday. 26.05.21 15:00 - 17:00, Tuesday. 01.06.21 09:00 - 11:00, Tuesday. 29.06.21 09:00 - 12:00 ...(more)
    Location: V02 2-215 (SKL 2), V02 2-211 (SKL 1), ((BBB: Meetingraum Lehre))

  • Unlimited access 6.01.43307c - Jahr 4: Medizin des Alterns und des alten Menschen - Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten Show lecturers
    • Sandra Lau
    • Dr. Jessica Koschate
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Tuesday. 02.03.21 15:00 - 16:30, Thursday. 29.04.21 13:00 - 14:30, Tuesday. 25.05.21, Monday. 28.06.21 09:00 - 10:30, Location: V02 2-215 (SKL 2), V02 2-211 (SKL 1)
Exercises
Notes for the module
Module examination
G