Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.06.2022 01:31:31
med430 - Clinical training neurology and psychiatry (Course overview)
Department of Human Medicine 5 KP
Module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2020 Examination
Lecture
Seminar
  • No access 6.01.40003 - Workshopreihe Jahr 4: Teil II Show lecturers
    • PD Dr. Anna Levke Brütt
    • Prof. Dr. med. Sylvia Kotterba
    • Dr. Andreas Klausen
    • Dr. rer. nat. Mathias Kaspar
    • Dr. med. Lukas Bockelmann
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay

    Dates on Tuesday. 25.02.20 08:30 - 10:00, Tuesday. 25.02.20 10:15 - 11:45, Tuesday. 25.02.20 15:00 - 16:30, Thursday. 27.02.20 16:30 - 18:00, Tuesday. 10.03.20 14:00 - 15:30, Monday. 16.03.20 16:30 - 18:30, Tuesday. 24.03.20 15:15 - 17:15, Wednesday. 15.04.20 08:30 - 10:00, Wednesday. 15.04.20 10:15 - 11:45, Wednesday. 15.04.20 13:00 - 15:00 ...(more)
    Location: V03 0-D001, V03 0-C001, V03 0-M017 (+1 more)

  • No access 6.01.44204b - Augenheilkunde Jahr 4: Seminare Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. Stefan Schrader

    Dates on Wednesday. 11.03.20 13:00 - 15:00, Wednesday. 18.03.20 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 18.03.20 11:15 - 13:15, Wednesday. 29.04.20 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 29.04.20 11:15 - 13:15, Thursday. 30.04.20 15:15 - 17:15, Wednesday. 03.06.20 11:15 - 13:15, Wednesday. 10.06.20 09:00 - 11:00, Wednesday. 10.06.20 11:15 - 13:15, Wednesday. 15.07.20 09:00 - 11:00 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.44208b - HNO Jahr 4: Seminare Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Andreas Radeloff
    • PD Dr. Katrin Radeloff
    • Dr. med. Maureen Loewenthal

    Dates on Monday. 16.03.20, Monday. 04.05.20, Monday. 08.06.20, Monday. 13.07.20 14:00 - 16:00
  • No access 6.01.44214b - Neurologie Jahr 4: Seminare Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Kaweh Pars
    • Dr. med. Ulrike Stegelmeyer
    • Katja König
    • Björn Meyer-Hiemer
    • Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
    • Dr. med. Kathrin Janitzky
    • Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Sörös

    Dates on Monday. 02.03.20 09:00 - 11:00, Monday. 09.03.20 13:15 - 14:15, Monday. 09.03.20 14:15 - 15:15, Monday. 09.03.20 15:15 - 16:15, Tuesday. 10.03.20 09:00 - 11:00, Monday. 20.04.20, Monday. 27.04.20 12:45 - 14:45, Tuesday. 28.04.20 13:15 - 14:15, Tuesday. 28.04.20 14:15 - 15:15, Tuesday. 28.04.20 15:15 - 16:15, Tuesday. 26.05.20 13:00 - 15:00 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.44218b - Psychiatrie Jahr 4: Seminare Show lecturers
    • Sebastian Spanknebel
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. René Hurlemann
    • Marc Onken
    • Dr. Dirk Scheele
    • Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
    • Dr. med. Felix Schmidt

    Dates on Thursday. 19.03.20 09:00 - 09:30, Thursday. 19.03.20 10:45 - 14:15, Thursday. 19.03.20 15:15 - 16:15, Monday. 23.03.20 09:00 - 10:30, Tuesday. 24.03.20 09:00 - 12:00, Tuesday. 24.03.20 13:00 - 15:00, Wednesday. 25.03.20 11:00 - 12:00, Monday. 11.05.20 09:00 - 09:30, Monday. 11.05.20 10:45 - 14:15, Monday. 11.05.20 15:15 - 16:15 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.44301b - Journal Clubs Jahr 4 Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer

    Dates on Thursday. 27.02.20 09:00 - 12:00, Thursday. 27.02.20 13:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 05.03.20 09:00 - 12:00, Tuesday. 14.04.20 16:0 ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.44311b - Bildgebende Verfahren Jahr 4: Seminare Show lecturers
    • Alexander Kluge

    Dates on Wednesday. 04.03.20, Wednesday. 18.03.20, Wednesday. 15.04.20 15:30 - 17:30, Friday. 24.04.20 15:00 - 17:00, Thursday. 28.05.20, Thursday. 04.06.20, Thursday. 25.06.20 16:30 - 18:30, Wednesday. 08.07.20 16:00 - 18:00, Location: V02 2-211 (SKL 1), V03 0-M018, V03 0-M017 (+2 more)
  • Unlimited access 6.01.90400 - Jahr 4: Studienjahr 2019/2020 Show lecturers
    • Ulf Goerges
    • Dr. med. David Scheer
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Maus
    • Dr. Katharina Schultz
    • Dr. med. Johannes Strüwer
    • Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
    • Malte Florian von Braunmühl
    • Dr. med. Kristina Boos
    • Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
    • Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
    • Dr. med. Veronika Deckena
    • Carolin König, Dipl.-Soz.-Wiss.
    • Dr. Maximilian Otterbach
    • Andrea Boeßner
    • Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
    • Verena Wessel, MHPE
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse

    The course times are not decided yet.
Working group
Practical class
  • No access 6.01.44204c - Augenheilkunde Jahr 4: Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten Show lecturers
    • Dr. Marten Walker
    • Kim Dierkes
    • Tobias Batram
    • Evangelia Rizou
    • Peggy Kupper
    • Tim Ahmels

    Dates on Tuesday. 17.03.20, Thursday. 30.04.20, Tuesday. 09.06.20, Tuesday. 14.07.20 13:00 - 15:00
  • No access 6.01.44208c - HNO Jahr 4: Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Andreas Radeloff
    • PD Dr. Katrin Radeloff
    • Dr. med. Maureen Loewenthal

    Dates on Monday. 16.03.20 09:00 - 11:00, Monday. 16.03.20 11:15 - 13:15, Monday. 04.05.20 09:00 - 11:00, Monday. 04.05.20 11:15 - 13: ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.44214c - Neurologie Jahr 4: Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
    • Wiebke Aumann
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Sörös
    • Dr. med. Rüdiger Busse
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
    • Dr. med. Oliver Summ

    Dates on Tuesday. 03.03.20 09:00 - 12:00, Tuesday. 03.03.20 12:45 - 14:45, Monday. 09.03.20 09:00 - 10:00, Monday. 09.03.20 10:15 - 12:15, Tuesday. 21.04.20 09:00 - 12:00, Tuesday. 21.04.20 12:45 - 14:45, Tuesday. 28.04.20 09:00 - 10:00, Tuesday. 28.04.20 10:15 - 12:15, Tuesday. 26.05.20 09:00 - 12:00, Wednesday. 27.05.20 12:15 - 14:15 ...(more)
Exercises
  • No access 6.01.44109e - Komplette Konsultation: Neurologie, Psychiatrie, HNO Show lecturers
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. René Hurlemann
    • Prof. Dr. Andreas Radeloff
    • PD Dr. Katrin Radeloff
    • Dr. med. Maureen Loewenthal
    • Dr. med. Rüdiger Busse
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Sörös
    • Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
    • Wiebke Aumann
    • Sebastian Spanknebel
    • Lehreinheit Humanmedizin

    Dates on Friday. 06.03.20, Wednesday. 11.03.20 09:00 - 12:00, Thursday. 19.03.20 09:30 - 10:30, Wednesday. 25.03.20 09:00 - 11:00, Thursday. 30.04.20 09:00 - 12:00, Monday. 11.05.20 09:30 - 10:30, Thursday. 14.05.20 09:00 - 11:00, Friday. 05.06.20, Tuesday. 09.06.20 09:00 - 12:00, Monday. 15.06.20 09:30 - 10:30, Thursday. 18.06.20 09:00 - 11:00, Friday. 19.06.20, Tuesday. 23.06.20, Monday. 29.06.20 17:00 - 20:00 ...(more)
Notes for the module
Module examination
G