Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.12.2019 14:26:06
ipb611 - Elective Module (Course overview)
School of Linguistics and Cultural Studies 15 KP
Module responsibility
  • Nanna Fuhrhop
Module counceling
  • Nicole Griese
Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020
Course type: VA-Auswahl
  • Unlimited access - headache
    • Jos Kayser
    • Vanessa Witt
    • Larissa Helmke

    Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 15/10/19), Redaktionssitzung
  • Limited access 10.31.505 - headache
    • Dr. Oliver Teuber

    Friday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 06/12/19)
  • Limited access 10.31.554 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Albrecht Hausmann

    Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
  • Limited access 10.31.555 - headache
    • Martin Reckweg

    Dates on Friday. 31.01.20 14:00 - 17:00, Saturday. 01.02.20 09:30 - 17:30, Friday. 07.02.20 14:00 - 17:00, Saturday. 08.02.20 09:30 - 17:30, Room: A04 5-516, A04 1-139 (Rechnerraum), A04 4-419
  • Unlimited access 10.33.346 - headache
    • Dr. István Fekete

    Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
  • Unlimited access 10.38.101 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.

    Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
    Dates on Friday. 22.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
  • Unlimited access 10.38.202 - headache
    • Dr. Christopher Sommer

    Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
    Dates on Friday. 25.10.19, Friday. 01.11.19 08:00 - 10:00
  • Limited access 3.02.600 - headache
    • Dr. Christian Lassen

    Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.02.601 - headache
    • Dr. Ilka Flöck

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Limited access 3.02.602 - headache
    • Christian Kramer, M.A.

    Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.067 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Eric Pfeifer

    Dates on Saturday. 11.01.20 10:00 - 18:00, Sunday. 12.01.20 09:00 - 15:00, Saturday. 25.01.20 10:00 - 18:00, Sunday. 26.01.20 09:00 - 15:00
  • Limited access 3.05.551 - headache
    • Kimberly Schoen

    Dates on Friday. 25.10.19 16:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 26.10.19 10:00 - 20:00, Friday. 15.11.19 16:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 16.11.19 10:00 - 20:00
  • Unlimited access 3.08.197 - headache
    • Albena Kaptebileva-Frilling, M.A.
    • Arne Wachtmann, M.A.

    Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A02 3-330A, JJW 2-228
  • Unlimited access 3.08.252 - headache
    • Kein Dozent

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Unlimited access 3.09.001b - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Karen Ellwanger

    Dates on Thursday. 17.10.19 09:15 - 10:45, Thursday. 28.11.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 15.01.20 18:00 - 20:00, Thursday. 16.01.20 12:00 - 14:00, Tuesday. 04.02.20, Tuesday. 10.03.20 09:00 - 13:00
  • Unlimited access 3.11.051a - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Karen Ellwanger

    Thursday: 12:00 - 16:00, fortnightly (from 14/11/19)
    Dates on Thursday. 17.10.19 14:00 - 18:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
KL