Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.12.2021 02:09:54
med110 - Musculoskeletal system (Course overview)
Fakultät 6 Dekanat 10 KP
Module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2021 Examination
Lecture
  • No access 6.01.10000 - Jahr 1: Einführung und Information Show lecturers
    • Judith Penning, M.A.
    • Carolin König, Dipl.-Soz.-Wiss.
    • Anne Depping
    • Dr. Markus Jerominek
    • Miriam Krenke
    • Dr. Kirsten Gehlhar
    • Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
    • Debbie Bunjes
    • M.A. Stephanie Baszczok
    • Dr. Monika Frenzel-Herrmann
    • Lehrende Prüfungen Medizin
    • Beate Bartner
    • Maren Wurtscheid
    • Prof. Dr. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
    • Ulf Goerges
    • Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
    • Thomas Schmidt, Dipl.-Biol.

    Dates on Monday. 02.11.20 09:00 - 12:00, Tuesday. 03.11.20 13:00 - 14:00, Friday. 06.11.20, Friday. 13.11.20, Thursday. 19.11.20 12:00 ...(more)
Seminar
Exercises
Practical class
Working group (Kleingruppe)
  • No access 6.01.15001a - Problemorientiertes Lernen I1 Show lecturers
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
    • Dr. Alexander Winter

    Dates on Monday. 19.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21, Monday. 03.05.21, Monday. 10.05.21, Monday. 17.05.21, Monday. 31.05.21, Monday. 05.07.21, Monday. 12.07.21, Monday. 26.07.21, Monday. 02.08.21 16:15 - 18:15
  • No access 6.01.15001b - Problemorientiertes Lernen I2 Show lecturers
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
    • Dr. Alexander Winter
    • Uwe Söchting

    Dates on Wednesday. 21.04.21, Wednesday. 28.04.21, Wednesday. 05.05.21, Wednesday. 12.05.21, Wednesday. 19.05.21, Wednesday. 02.06.21, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.15001c - Problemorientiertes Lernen I3 Show lecturers
    • Thomas Schmidt, Dipl.-Biol.
    • Dr. rer. medic. Gesine Seeber, M. Sc.

    Dates on Monday. 19.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21, Monday. 03.05.21, Monday. 10.05.21, Monday. 17.05.21, Monday. 31.05.21, Monday. 05.07.21, Monday. 12.07.21, Monday. 26.07.21, Monday. 02.08.21 16:15 - 18:15
  • No access 6.01.15001d - Problemorientiertes Lernen I4 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. medic. Gesine Seeber, M. Sc.

    Dates on Wednesday. 21.04.21, Wednesday. 28.04.21, Wednesday. 05.05.21, Wednesday. 12.05.21, Wednesday. 19.05.21, Wednesday. 02.06.21, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.15001e - Problemorientiertes Lernen I5 Show lecturers
    • Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Mertsch

    Dates on Monday. 19.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21, Monday. 03.05.21, Monday. 10.05.21, Monday. 17.05.21, Monday. 31.05.21, Monday. 05.07.21, Monday. 12.07.21, Monday. 26.07.21, Monday. 02.08.21 16:15 - 18:15
  • No access 6.01.15001f - Problemorientiertes Lernen I6 Show lecturers
    • Lisa Happe

    Dates on Wednesday. 21.04.21, Wednesday. 28.04.21, Wednesday. 05.05.21, Wednesday. 12.05.21, Wednesday. 19.05.21, Wednesday. 02.06.21, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.15001g - Problemorientiertes Lernen I7 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Lena Dübbel

    Dates on Monday. 19.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21, Monday. 03.05.21, Monday. 10.05.21, Monday. 17.05.21, Monday. 31.05.21, Monday. 05.07.21, Monday. 12.07.21, Monday. 26.07.21, Monday. 02.08.21 16:15 - 18:15
  • No access 6.01.15001h - Problemorientiertes Lernen I8 Show lecturers
    • Michel Hackbarth
    • Dr. Lena Dübbel

    Dates on Wednesday. 21.04.21, Wednesday. 28.04.21, Wednesday. 05.05.21, Wednesday. 12.05.21, Wednesday. 19.05.21, Wednesday. 02.06.21, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.15001i - Problemorientiertes Lernen I9 Show lecturers
    • Angelina Luft

    Dates on Monday. 19.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21, Monday. 03.05.21, Monday. 10.05.21, Monday. 17.05.21, Monday. 31.05.21, Monday. 05.07.21, Monday. 12.07.21, Monday. 26.07.21, Monday. 02.08.21 16:15 - 18:15
  • No access 6.01.15001j - Problemorientiertes Lernen I10 Show lecturers
    • Dr. Jessica Koschate

    Dates on Wednesday. 21.04.21, Wednesday. 28.04.21, Wednesday. 05.05.21, Wednesday. 12.05.21, Wednesday. 19.05.21, Wednesday. 02.06.21, W ...(more)
  • No access 6.01.15002a - Professionelle Entwicklung I1 Show lecturers
    • Dr. med. Markus Ennen

    Dates on Wednesday. 14.04.21, Wednesday. 26.05.21, Wednesday. 21.07.21, Wednesday. 11.08.21 16:15 - 18:15
  • No access 6.01.15002b - Professionelle Entwicklung I2 Show lecturers
    • Sabine Kurpgoweit

    Dates on Wednesday. 14.04.21, Wednesday. 26.05.21, Wednesday. 21.07.21, Wednesday. 11.08.21 16:15 - 18:15
Notes for the module
Module examination
G