Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.01.2020 20:37:21
ipb973 - Area of interdisciplinarity - Cultural History of Music / Gender Studies (Course overview)
Institute of Music 15 KP
Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020
Course type: VA-Auswahl
  • Limited access 3.05.124 - headache
    • Roberto Reale

    Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.142 - headache
    • apl. Prof. Dr. Kadja Groenke

    Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.331 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Mario Dunkel

    Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.332 - headache
    • Dr. Cornelia Bartsch

    Dates on Friday. 13.09.19 15:00 - 19:00, Friday. 20.09.19 10:00 - 14:00, Friday. 20.09.19 10:00 - 15:00, Saturday. 21.09.19 09:00 - 15:00, Saturday. 21.09.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 16.10.19 12:00 - 14:00, Thursday. 17.10.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 23.10.19 12:00 - 14:00, Thursday. 24.10.19 - Saturday. 26.10.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 30.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19 12:00 - 14:00 ...(more)
    Room: A09 0-017, A09 0-004 (Studio E), A11 0-011 (KMS)(+2 more)
  • Limited access 3.05.451 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Carla Schriever

    Thursday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: A09 0-019, A09 0-004 (Studio E)
  • Limited access 3.05.473 - headache
    • Dr. Cornelia Bartsch

    Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.474 - headache
    • Dr. Cornelia Bartsch

    Thursday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), A09 0-018, Location: A09 0-018
    Thursday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: A09 0-017
  • Limited access 3.05.476 - headache
    • apl. Prof. Dr. Kadja Groenke

    Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
  • Limited access 3.05.481 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Lars Oberhaus
    • Dr. Anna Langenbruch
    • Volker Schindel

    Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Notes for the module
Module examination
HA