Information for guest auditors

Information for guest auditors

Time:
Tuesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (from 18/10/22), Vorlesung, Location: W03 1-161
Tuesday: 14:15 - 15:45, weekly (from 08/11/22), Location: W03 1-156
Thursday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (from 20/10/22), Location: W03 1-161
Dates on Wednesday, 11.01.2023, Wednesday, 18.01.2023, Wednesday, 25.01.2023, Wednesday, 01.02.2023 10:15 - 11:45, Tuesday, 07.02.2023 ...(more), Location: W04 1-172, A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1), A14 1-102 (Hörsaal 2) (+3 more)
Location:
W03 1-161
Tue.. 08:15 - 09:45 (14x)
Thu.. 08:15 - 09:45 (14x)
Wednesday, 08.03.2023 09:00 - 11:00
W03 1-156
Tue.. 14:15 - 15:45 (7x)
Thursday, 09.02.2023, Thursday, 16.02.2023, Thursday, 23.02.2023 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 02.03.2023 13:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 08.03.2023 09:00 - 11:00
No room preference
Tuesday: 14:15 - 15:45, weekly(4x)
W04 1-172
Wednesday, 11.01.2023, Wednesday, 18.01.2023, Wednesday, 25.01.2023, Wednesday, 01.02.2023 10:15 - 11:45
A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1)
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 11:00 - 13:00
A14 1-102 (Hörsaal 2)
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 11:00 - 13:00
W01 0-015
Wednesday, 08.03.2023 09:00 - 11:00
Pre-requisites:
Close