Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.12.2019 13:58:01
Information for guest auditors
Expected number of participants:
400
Notes for guest auditors
Guest auditors may still be admitted to these courses. Please contact studium.generale@uni-oldenburg.de via email or call 0441/798-2275 or -2276.
Time:
Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 30/10/19), Location: A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1)
Dates on Monday. 18.11.19 08:00 - 12:00, Wednesday. 20.11.19 14:00 - 18:00, Monday. 25.11.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 27.11.19 16:00 - 20:00, Monday. 09.12.19 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 11.12.19 16:00 - 20:00, Monday. 16.12.19 08:00 - 12:00, Wednesday. 18.12.19 14:00 - 18:00, Monday. 06.01.20 10:00 - 14:00, Wednesday. 08.01.20 14:00 - 18:00 ...(more)
Room: A01 0-005, V03 0-C003, V03 0-D001(+2 more)
Location:
A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1) Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 30/10/19) (12x)
V04 0-033 Monday. 18.11.19 08:00 - 12:00
V03 0-C001 Wednesday. 20.11.19 14:00 - 18:00
Monday. 09.12.19 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 18.12.19 14:00 - 18:00
A01 0-005 Monday. 25.11.19 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 27.11.19 16:00 - 20:00
Monday. 06.01.20 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 08.01.20, Wednesday. 15.01.20 14:00 - 18:00
V03 0-C003 Wednesday. 11.12.19 16:00 - 20:00
Monday. 16.12.19 08:00 - 12:00
V03 0-D001 Monday. 13.01.20 10:00 - 14:00
Pre-requisites:
Teaching language:
deutsch
Close