Information for guest auditors

Information for guest auditors

Expected number of participants:
20
Time:
Dates on Monday, 21.08.2023 - Thursday, 24.08.2023, Monday, 28.08.2023 - Thursday, 31.08.2023, Monday, 04.09.2023 - Thursday, 07.09.2023 ...(more), Location: A06 1-106
Location:
A06 1-106
Monday, 21.08.2023 - Thursday, 24.08.2023, Monday, 28.08.2023 - Thursday, 31.08.2023, Monday, 04.09.2023 - Thursday, 07.09.2023, Monday, 11.09.2023 - Thursday, 14.09.2023, Monday, 18.09.2023 - Thursday, 21.09.2023, Monday, 25.09.2023 - Thursday, 28.09.2023 14:15 - 15:45
Pre-requisites:
Teaching language:
deutsch
Close