Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.02.2020 07:21:36
Relevant Energy Lectures

Courses with specialization: Renewable energy

Sommersemester 2020 40 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
2.01.536 Dates on Monday. 24.08.20 - Friday. 28.08.20 09:00 - 17:00 Lecture - Prof. Dr. Oliver Kramer
2.01.650 Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 14/04/20), VL, Location: A03 4-402
Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/04/20), Ü, Location: A01 0-008
Lecture - Axel Hahn Dipl.-Ing. Sovanna Chhoeung Arne Lamm, M. Sc.
2.01.9016 The course times are not decided yet. Projekt-/Kleingruppe - M. Sc. Michael Brand Tobias Leo Brandt
2.04.133 Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 15/04/20), Seminar
Seminar - Jacqueline Kleemann Wiebke Schmitz
5.02.001 II Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Seminar - Dr. Silke Laakmann
5.04.1004 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke
5.04.4063 Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/04/20), V+Ü
Lecture - Dr. Levent Gütay
5.04.4064 Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Lecture - Dr. Detlev Heinemann
5.04.4065 Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Lecture - Dr. Detlev Heinemann
5.04.4072 Dates on Tuesday. 14.04.20, Tuesday. 21.04.20, Tuesday. 28.04.20, Tuesday. 05.05.20, Tuesday. 12.05.20, Tuesday. 19.05.20, Tuesday. 26.05.20 12:00 - 16:00 Lecture - Prof. Dr. Laura Lukassen
5.04.4072 Ü1 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 23/04/20), Location: W02 2-249, W04 1-172
Exercises - M. Sc. Khaled Yassin Ghazaleh Molla Ahmadi Dehaghi
5.04.4074 Tuesday: 12:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 02/06/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Laura Lukassen
5.04.4074 Ü1 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 04/06/20)
Exercises - Ghazaleh Molla Ahmadi Dehaghi M. Sc. Khaled Yassin
5.04.4079 Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/04/20), Location: W16A 004
Dates on Wednesday. 05.02.20, Wednesday. 12.02.20, Wednesday. 19.02.20, Wednesday. 26.02.20, Wednesday. 04.03.20, Wednesday. 11.03.20, W ...(more), Location: W33 0-003
Seminar - Dr. Bernhard Stoevesandt
5.04.4101 Friday: 09:00 - 17:00, weekly (from 17/04/20)
Practical - Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Krüger Lars Englert Dr. Michael Hölling Apl. Prof. Dr. Joanna Monika Kolny-Olesiak Lennard Hardenberg Andreas Wöste Moritz Gittinger Alexander Gloystein Hendrik Schawe, M. Sc. Christopher Rathje Martin Kraft Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Hermann Schmidt Dr. Jorge Enrique Lezaca Galeano Dr. Gerald Steinfeld, Dipl.-Met. PD Dr. Stefan Uppenkamp, Dipl.-Phys. Prof. Dr. Simon Doclo Esther Drolshagen Theresa Ott Prof. Dr. Manuela Schiek
5.04.4102 Friday: 09:00 - 17:00, weekly (from 17/04/20)
Practical - Evelyn Brudler Dr. Michael Hölling Dr. Gerd Gülker, Dipl.-Phys. Martin Kraft Dr. Gerald Steinfeld, Dipl.-Met. Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke Dr. Detlev Heinemann
5.04.4234 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn Dr. Detlev Heinemann Dr. Matthias Wächter, Dipl.-Phys. Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke
5.04.4235 Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/04/20), Location: W01 0-008 (Rechnerraum)
Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/04/20), Location: W33 0-003
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn
5.04.4236 Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn Binita Shrestha
5.04.4239 Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 28/04/20)
Seminar - Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Hermann Schmidt Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn Dr. Detlev Heinemann Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke
5.04.4243 b Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Lecture - Dr. Jonas Schmidt
5.04.4652 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Seminar - Dr. Matthias Wächter, Dipl.-Phys.
5.04.648 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/04/20), Location: W33 0-003
Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/04/20), Location: W01 0-008 (Rechnerraum)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Hermann Schmidt
5.04.872 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, fortnightly (from 23/04/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke Dr. Gerd Gülker, Dipl.-Phys.
5.04.885 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, fortnightly (from 16/04/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn Dr. Detlev Heinemann Dr. Matthias Wächter, Dipl.-Phys.
5.04.886 Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Colloquium - Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke Dr. Detlev Heinemann Dr. Stephan Barth, Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Michael Hölling
5.04.888 Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn
5.06.109 Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/04/20)
Lecture - Robin Knecht Dr. Herena Torio
5.06.109Ü Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Exercises - Dr. Herena Torio
5.06.205 Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 17/04/20)
Lecture - Dr. Hans-Peter Waldl
5.06.302 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Lecture - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
5.06.302a Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Seminar - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
5.06.302Ü Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Exercises - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
5.06.306 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Carsten Agert Babak Ravanbach
5.06.306b Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Seminar - Prof. Dr. Carsten Agert
5.06.511 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Seminar - Dr. Herena Torio
5.06.511Ü Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Exercises - Dr. Herena Torio
5.06.600 Friday: 13:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 17/04/20)
Practical - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD Andreas Günther Cuauhtemoc Adrian Jimenez Martinez
5.06.600Ü Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/04/20)
Exercises - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD Andreas Günther Cuauhtemoc Adrian Jimenez Martinez
5.06.M211 Dates on Thursday. 14.05.20 - Friday. 15.05.20, Thursday. 28.05.20 - Friday. 29.05.20, Thursday. 11.06.20 - Friday. 12.06.20 14:00 - 18:00 Lecture - Dr. Elke Lorenz
40 courses

Top