Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.10.2020 06:16:18
Institute directory

Institute directory

Wintersemester 2020/2021 8 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
3GO.21.03 Einführung in die lineare und logistische Regressionsanalyse Dates on Thursday. 25.02.21 - Friday. 26.02.21 10:00 - 18:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Kamil Marcinkiewicz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.02 Exposé II: Von der Ideenskizze zum ausführlichen Exposé Dates on Friday. 15.01.21, Friday. 29.01.21 10:00 - 14:00 Workshop - Funktionskonto 3go
Dr. Nina Feltz
3GO.20.19 Abschließen der Dissertation Dates on Friday. 30.10.20, Friday. 06.11.20, Friday. 13.11.20, Friday. 27.11.20, Friday. 11.12.20 16:00 - 18:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.01 Verteidigen der Dissertation Dates on Friday. 30.10.20, Friday. 15.01.21, Friday. 22.01.21, Friday. 29.01.21, Friday. 05.02.21 16:00 - 18:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.20.22 Exposé I: Von der Themenfindung zur Ideenskizze Dates on Thursday. 29.10.20, Thursday. 12.11.20 10:00 - 14:00 Workshop - Funktionskonto 3go
Dr. Nina Feltz
3GO.20.21 Auswertungswerkstatt Qualitative Methoden Dates on Friday. 16.10.20 11:00 - 11:45, Thursday. 22.10.20 - Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 04.12.20, Friday. 15.01.21 14:00 - 17:30 Workshop - Christine Moritz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.20.20 Grounded Theory Dates on Friday. 16.10.20 10:00 - 10:45, Thursday. 22.10.20 - Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 04.12.20, Friday. 15.01.21 08:00 - 11:30 Workshop - Funktionskonto 3go
Christine Moritz
Doktorand*innentag 2020 Dates on Wednesday. 25.11.20 10:00 - 18:00 Workshop - Funktionskonto 3go
Alischa Marquart
Admin Graduiertenakademie
Christine Steinseifer-Jeske, M.A.
Dr. Susanne Elpers
Dr. phil. Wiebke Greeff
Simone Brühl, M.A.
Claudia Batisweiler
8 courses

Top