Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.08.2020 12:21:21
Institute directory

Institute directory

Wintersemester 2020/2021 6 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
3GO.21.2 Dates on Friday. 15.01.21, Friday. 29.01.21 10:00 - 14:00 Workshop - Dr. Nina Feltz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.20.19 Dates on Friday. 30.10.20, Friday. 06.11.20, Friday. 13.11.20, Friday. 27.11.20, Friday. 11.12.20 16:00 - 18:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.1 Dates on Friday. 30.10.20, Friday. 15.01.21, Friday. 22.01.21, Friday. 29.01.21, Friday. 05.02.21 16:00 - 18:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.20.22 Dates on Thursday. 29.10.20, Thursday. 12.11.20 10:00 - 14:00 Workshop - Dr. Nina Feltz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.20.21 Dates on Friday. 16.10.20 11:00 - 11:45, Thursday. 22.10.20 - Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 04.12.20, Friday. 15.01.21 14:00 - 17:30 Workshop - Christine Moritz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.20.20 Dates on Friday. 16.10.20 10:00 - 10:45, Thursday. 22.10.20 - Friday. 23.10.20, Friday. 04.12.20, Friday. 15.01.21 08:00 - 11:30 Workshop - Christine Moritz
Funktionskonto 3go
6 courses

Top