Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.07.2021 17:36:49
Institute directory

Institute directory

Sommersemester 2021 14 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
3GO.21.22 Disputationstraining Dates on Friday. 04.06.21, Friday. 18.06.21 16:00 - 18:30, Monday. 16.08.21 16:00 - 19:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.14 Wie man eine gute Dissertation verfasst: Schreibprozess und Zeitmanagement Dates on Thursday. 10.06.21 14:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.16 Einführung in MAXQDA und Qualitative Inhaltsanalyse Dates on Thursday. 17.06.21 - Friday. 18.06.21 09:00 - 11:30 Workshop - Funktionskonto 3go
Thorsten Dresing
3GO.21.13 Wie man eine gute Dissertation verfasst: Struktur und roter Faden Dates on Thursday. 27.05.21 14:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.12 Wie man eine gute Dissertation verfasst: Schreibprozess und Rohtext Dates on Friday. 23.04.21 09:00 - 12:00 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.17 Aufbaukurs MAXQDA mit mixed methods und Visualisierungen Dates on Thursday. 24.06.21 - Friday. 25.06.21 09:00 - 11:30 Workshop - Thorsten Dresing
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.15 Wie man eine gute Dissertation verfasst: Kreative Schreibtechniken Dates on Thursday. 24.06.21 14:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.25 Das qualitative Interview. Online-Praxisworkshop Dates on Friday. 30.07.21 09:00 - 16:30 Workshop - Christine Moritz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO-SQM-2-WiSe1819 Schreibbegleitung für Haus- und Abschlussarbeiten Dates on Thursday. 17.01.19 12:00 - 14:00, Thursday. 17.01.19 14:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 07.03.19 12:00 - 14:00, Thursday. 25.04.19, Thursday. 04.07.19 16:00 - 18:00, Friday. 11.10.19 15:30 - 17:00, Thursday. 07.11.19 16:15 - 18:00, Friday. 22.11.19, Thursday. 05.12.19, Thursday. 12.12.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 19.12.19 11:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 23.01.20 16:00 - 18:00, Friday. 03.07.20, Thursday. 09.07.20 10:00 - 12:00 ...(more)
Location: V02 1-112, V03 0-E004, V02 1-113 (+6 more)
Arbeitsgruppe - Funktionskonto 3go
Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Alina Lira Lorca
3GO.21.23 Meta-Analysen und Systematische Reviews Dates on Friday. 18.06.21, Friday. 25.06.21, Friday. 02.07.21, Friday. 09.07.21, Friday. 16.07.21 14:00 - 16:30 Workshop - Dr. Rainer Leonhart
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.19 Empirie-Salon für qualitative Sozialforschung Dates on Friday. 23.04.21 14:00 - 15:00, Friday. 07.05.21, Friday. 04.06.21, Friday. 09.07.21, Monday. 26.07.21 09:00 - 12:00 Workshop - Christine Moritz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.24 Bewerbungstraining Wissenschaftsmanagement Dates on Thursday. 24.06.21, Thursday. 08.07.21 17:00 - 19:00, Friday. 09.07.21 09:00 - 11:00 Workshop - Rea Kodalle, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.18 Das Promotionsexposé: Ausführliche Projektskizze und Fertigstellung Dates on Friday. 11.06.21, Friday. 02.07.21 10:00 - 14:00 Workshop - Dr. Nina Feltz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.20 Forschungsethik in der (qualitativen) Sozialforschung (Prof. Dr. Hella von Unger) Dates on Friday. 16.04.21 10:00 - 16:00 Lecture - Funktionskonto 3go
Gast Referent
14 courses

Top