Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.06.2019 00:51:12
Institute directory

Institute directory

Sommersemester 2019 9 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
3GO.2019.07 Strukturgleichungsmodellierung mit AMOS Dates on Thursday. 11.04.19 - Friday. 12.04.19 09:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Funktionskonto 3go
Gast Referent
3GO.2019.09 How to Survive Conferences: Vom Call bis zum Vortrag Dates on Friday. 10.05.19, Friday. 17.05.19, Friday. 05.07.19 16:00 - 19:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.2019.16 Text Mining: Einführung in die quantitative Textanalyse mit R Dates on Thursday. 18.07.19 - Friday. 19.07.19 10:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Dr. Michael Jankowski, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.2019.13 Wissenschaft braucht Management – Einblicke in eine herausfordernde Profession Dates on Thursday. 20.06.19 - Friday. 21.06.19 10:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Funktionskonto 3go
Gast Referent
3GO.2019.08 Beratungs- und Gesprächstechniken für Geistes- und GesellschaftswissenschaftlerInnen Dates on Thursday. 25.04.19 10:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Dr. Katharina Ludewig
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.2019.11 Methodenworkshop „Qualitative Inhaltsanalyse“ Dates on Friday. 17.05.19 09:00 - 16:00 Lecture - Christine Moritz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.2019.10 Von den Daten zur Auswertung: Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung Dates on Thursday. 16.05.19 10:00 - 17:30 Workshop - Christine Moritz
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO-SQM1-SoSe19 Programm 'Nach dem Studium promovieren? Dates on Friday. 10.05.19 10:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 16.05.19 18:00 - 19:30, Friday. 24.05.19 09:30 - 16:30, Thursday. 06.06.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 06.06.19 18:00 - 19:30, Thursday. 13.06.19 09:00 - 15:00, Monday. 17.06.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 20.06.19 18:00 - 19:30, Monday. 01.07.19 16:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 04.07.19 10:00 - 16:00 ...(more)
Room: V02 1-114, (kreativlabor), (V02 1-112)(+2 more)
Arbeitsgruppe - Funktionskonto 3go
Andrea Querfurt
Dr. rer. pol. Sören Sundermann
Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Dr. phil. Maxi Sabine Berger
Dr. Nina Feltz
Rea Kodalle, M.A.
3GO.2019.14 Ethnographische Forschungspraxis (im Feld der Nachhaltigkeit). Alltag, Praktiken, Infrastrukturen als Gegenstände ethnographischer Arbeit. Dates on Thursday. 04.07.19 10:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Jedrzej Adam Sulmowski
Funktionskonto 3go
9 courses

Top