Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.10.2021 06:21:03
Institute directory

Institute directory

Wintersemester 2021/2022 13 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
3GO.21.31 Digitale Verfahren der Textanalyse in den Geistes- und Gesellschaftswissenschaften Dates on Thursday. 02.12.21 10:15 - 16:15, Friday. 03.12.21 12:15 - 16:15 Workshop - Haimo Stiemer
Funktionskonto 3go
Michael Vauth
3GO.22.03 Wie man eine gute Dissertation verfasst: Schreibprozess und Zeitmanagement Dates on Wednesday. 02.03.22 09:00 - 12:00 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.30 Publishing in the Hard Sciences as a Social Scientist Dates on Tuesday. 02.11.21 08:00 - 12:00 Workshop - Prof. Dr. Cristian Huse
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.22.02 Wie man eine gute Dissertation verfasst: Struktur und roter Faden Dates on Thursday. 03.02.22 14:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.29 How to Survive Conferences: Vom Call bis zum Vortrag Dates on Friday. 19.11.21, Friday. 03.12.21, Friday. 17.12.21, Friday. 14.01.22, Friday. 28.01.22 10:15 - 14:15 Workshop - Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.27 Systematic Reviews I Dates on Thursday. 11.11.21, Thursday. 16.12.21, Thursday. 13.01.22, Thursday. 17.02.22, Thursday. 10.03.22 12:30 - 15:30 Workshop - Dr. Naska Goagoses
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.22.06 Bewerbungstraining Wissenschaftsmanagement Dates on Thursday. 20.01.22 17:00 - 19:00, Friday. 21.01.22 09:00 - 11:00, Thursday. 27.01.22 17:00 - 19:00 Workshop - Rea Kodalle, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.22.01 Wie man eine gute Dissertation verfasst: Schreibprozess und Rohtext Dates on Thursday. 27.01.22 09:00 - 12:00 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
Doktorand*innentag 2021 Dates on Wednesday. 17.11.21 10:00 - 18:00 Workshop - Funktionskonto 3go
Dr. Julia Anna Matz
Christine Steinseifer-Jeske, M.A.
Dr. Susanne Elpers
Dr. phil. Wiebke Greeff
Dr. rer. nat. Ferdinand Esser, MBA
Robert Mitschke
Rea Kodalle, M.A.
3GO.22.04 Wie man eine gute Dissertation verfasst: Kreative Schreibtechniken Dates on Thursday. 03.03.22 09:00 - 12:00 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.28 Überblick Qualitative Forschungsmethodik Dates on Wednesday. 03.11.21, Wednesday. 17.11.21, Wednesday. 01.12.21, Wednesday. 15.12.21, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Wednesday. 26.01.22 18:00 - 20:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.22.05 Schreibwoche Dates on Monday. 28.02.22 10:00 - 17:00, Tuesday. 01.03.22 - Wednesday. 02.03.22 09:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 03.03.22 08:30 - 15:30 Workshop - Bettina Enghardt, M.A.
Funktionskonto 3go
3GO.21.26 Quantitativer Empirie-Salon Dates on Thursday. 21.10.21 14:00 - 15:00, Thursday. 18.11.21, Thursday. 09.12.21, Thursday. 27.01.22 13:30 - 15:30 Workshop - Dr. Naska Goagoses
Funktionskonto 3go
13 courses

Top