Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.09.2020 06:19:20
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Wintersemester 2020/2021 16 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
5.06.M117 Tuesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Lecture 2 Dr. Detlev Heinemann
5.06.M121 Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Lecture 2 Robin Knecht
5.06.M119 Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Lecture 2 Dr. Detlev Heinemann
5.06.M313 Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Lecture 2 Prof. Dr. Michael Wark, Dipl.-Chem.
Dr.-Ing. Alexandra Pehlken
5.04.624c Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Lecture 2 Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn
Dr. Detlev Heinemann
5.06.M127 Dates on Friday. 20.11.20, Monday. 23.11.20, Thursday. 26.11.20 - Friday. 27.11.20, Monday. 30.11.20, Thursday. 03.12.20 10:00 - 12:00 Miscellaneous - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
Prof. Dr. Robert Steinberger-Wilckens
2.01.510 Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Lecture 2 Dr. Jörg Bremer
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Lehnhoff
5.06.M123 Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Lecture 2 Dr. Herena Torio
2.01.510 Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Seminar - Dr. Jörg Bremer
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Lehnhoff
5.03.324 Thursday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 10/12/20)
Friday: 12:15 - 13:45, weekly (from 11/12/20)
Seminar 4 Markus Prinz, M. Sc.
Dr. Peter Schaal
5.06.M311 Dates on Monday. 19.10.20, Thursday. 22.10.20 - Friday. 23.10.20, Monday. 26.10.20, Thursday. 29.10.20 - Friday. 30.10.20, Monday. 02.11 ...(more) Miscellaneous - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
5.06.M109 Monday: 13:00 - 17:45, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tuesday: 13:00 - 17:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Thursday: 13:00 - 17:45, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Practical - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
2.01.659 The course times are not decided yet. Lecture - Dipl.-Inform. Barbara Bremer-Rapp
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Solsbach
5.06.M125 Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/12/20)
Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/12/20)
Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/12/20)
Lecture 2 Dr. Michael Hölling
5.06.M105 Monday: 13:00 - 17:45, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Tuesday: 13:00 - 17:45, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Thursday: 13:00 - 17:45, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Practical - Robin Knecht
5.06.M101 The course times are not decided yet. Practical - Dr. Herena Torio
Cuauhtemoc Adrian Jimenez Martinez
Robin Knecht
16 courses

Top