Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
10.08.2020 11:00:34
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Wintersemester 2020/2021 30 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
10.31.041 Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Juliana Goschler
Prof. Dr. Martin Butler
5.06.700 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Hans-Gerhard Holtorf, PhD
3.05.036 Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Exercises - Nangialai Nashir
3.05.125 Dates on Sunday. 31.01.21 10:00 - 18:00 Exercises - Krystoffer Dreps
3.01.231 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Albrecht Hausmann
VB2 Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar 2 Mareike Witkowski, M.A.
10.31.505 Friday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Exercises - Dr. Oliver Teuber
3.05.126 Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Seminar - Krystoffer Dreps
3.05.123 Friday: 18:15 - 19:45, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar - Prof. Violeta Dinescu
10.31.021 Thursday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Jörn Brüggemann
Prof. Dr. Katrin Kleinschmidt-Schinke
3.05.124 Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar - Prof. Violeta Dinescu
3.05.065 Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 23/10/20)
Seminar - Axel Weidenfeld, M.A.
3.05.024 Tuesday: 14:15 - 15:45, weekly (from 20/10/20), Aula
Exercises - Johannes von Hoff
3.05.522 The course times are not decided yet. Seminar - Vincent Rastädter, M.A.
The course times are not decided yet. Praxisveranstaltung - Katrin Freese, M.A.
Katja Kaboth-Larsen, M.A.
Dr. Rima Chahine
Anke Görres, M.A.
Dr. phil. Rami Chahin
Mareike Witkowski, M.A.
Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
Gernot Lucks
Marta Müller
3.01.021 Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Sabine Kyora
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Hausmann
3.05.474 Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Seminar - apl. Prof. Dr. Kadja Grönke
3.05.028 Thursday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 22/10/20), Online
Exercises - Rida Murtada
3.01.290 Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Thomas Boyken
Prof. Dr. Nanna Fuhrhop
3.05.020 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Exercises - Kein Dozent
3.05.121 Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Prof. Violeta Dinescu
2.12.050 Dates on Wednesday. 29.04.15, Wednesday. 13.05.15, Wednesday. 27.05.15, Wednesday. 10.06.15, Wednesday. 24.06.15 18:00 - 20:00, Wednesd ...(more), Location: A14 0-030, A14 1-112, A01 0-004(+10 more) Praxisveranstaltung - Prof. Dr. Bernd Siebenhüner
Anna Sarah Krämer
2.01.965 Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 24/04/20)
Lecture 2 Prof. Dr. techn. Susanne Boll-Westermann
Prof. Dr. Werner Damm
Prof. Dr. Martin Georg Fränzle
Axel Hahn
Prof. Dr. Oliver Kramer
3.01.011 Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Nanna Fuhrhop
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Hausmann
3.05.473 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - apl. Prof. Dr. Kadja Grönke
Werner Barho
2.02.983 Dates on Saturday. 09.05.20, Saturday. 23.05.20 10:00 - 16:00, Friday. 19.06.20 14:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 20.06.20 10:00 - 14:00, Satu ...(more) Seminar - Prof. Dr. Keno Borde
10.31.062 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Exercises - Frank Fokken
3.01.291 Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 20/10/20)
Lecture - Prof. Dr. Jörn Brüggemann
Prof. Dr. Katrin Kleinschmidt-Schinke
3.05.122 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 22/10/20)
Seminar - Prof. Violeta Dinescu
10.31.061 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 19/10/20)
Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 21/10/20)
Exercises - Frank Fokken
30 courses

Top