Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.10.2019 22:10:33
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Wintersemester 2019/2020 14 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
70.02.821 Dates on Monday. 17.02.20 08:00 - 10:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Juliane Felser
70.02.826 Dates on Tuesday. 03.03.20 14:00 - 15:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Ivonne Vetter
70.02.823 Dates on Thursday. 20.02.20 13:00 - 14:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Ivonne Vetter
70.02.817 Dates on Wednesday. 22.01.20 15:00 - 16:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Ivonne Vetter
70.02.720 Dates on Monday. 20.01.20 16:00 - 18:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Rebecca Eichhorn
70.02.712 Dates on Tuesday. 10.12.19 14:00 - 16:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Stefanie Neumann
70.02.829 Dates on Wednesday. 11.03.20 14:00 - 16:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Juliane Felser
70.02.724 Dates on Tuesday. 04.02.20 14:00 - 16:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Imke Rulik
70.02.807 Dates on Wednesday. 27.11.19 14:00 - 16:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Juliane Felser
70.02.716 Dates on Tuesday. 07.01.20 10:00 - 12:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Imke Rulik
70.02.803 Dates on Tuesday. 05.11.19 08:00 - 09:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Ivonne Vetter
70.02.811 Dates on Thursday. 12.12.19 13:00 - 14:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Ivonne Vetter
70.02.708 Dates on Tuesday. 19.11.19 14:00 - 16:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Stefanie Neumann
70.02.705 Dates on Monday. 04.11.19 16:00 - 18:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Rebecca Eichhorn
14 courses

Top