Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.01.2020 15:32:44
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Wintersemester 2019/2020 34 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
13.01.027 Tuesday: 16:00 - 19:00, weekly (from 29/10/19)
Language course - Dr. (UCLA) Maria Egbert
13.01.002 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 24/10/19)
Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
Anna-Lena Schmidt
13.01.007a Wednesday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 23/10/19), Location: W06 0-008
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 25/10/19), Location: A06 0-011, W06 0-008
Language course - Matthias Jürgens
Dr. Monika Hryniewicka
13.01.012a Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 21/10/19)
Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
13.01.011 The course times are not decided yet. Language course - in Bearbeitung
13.01.007 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A15 1-113
Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A07 0-031
Language course - Iwona Tucka
13.01.010 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: V02 1-112
Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: V03 3-S326
Language course - Dr. (UCLA) Maria Egbert
13.01.022 Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 25/10/19)
Language course - Ellen von Hagen
13.01.012 Wednesday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Language course - Julika Klepp
13.01.019 Wednesday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Language course - Daniela Rommel-Hathaway
13.01.035 Dates on Monday. 10.02.20 - Friday. 14.02.20, Monday. 17.02.20 - Friday. 21.02.20 10:00 - 13:00 Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
13.01.006 Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 23/10/19)
Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
Jana Stöckeler
Dr. Lars Behnke
Dr. Monika Hryniewicka
Wiebke Sander
13.01.031 Dates on Monday. 02.03.20 - Friday. 06.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20 - Friday. 13.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20 - Friday. 20.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20 - Friday. 27.03.20 08:00 - 13:00 Language course - in Bearbeitung
13.01.015 Wednesday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: V04 1-146
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A06 0-009
Language course - Burcin Amet
13.01.024 Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 23/10/19)
Language course - Dr. Lars Behnke
13.01.036 Dates on Monday. 09.03.20 - Friday. 13.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20 - Friday. 20.03.20 10:00 - 13:00 Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
13.01.016 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 21/10/19), Location: A06 0-012
Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 22/10/19), Location: A06 5-531
Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 25/10/19), Location: A14 1-115
Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
13.01.013 Wednesday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A15 1-113, A06 0-004
Dates on Wednesday. 18.12.19 18:00 - 20:00, Room: A06 0-011
Language course - Inessa Vogel
13.01.018 Wednesday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Language course - Dr. (UCLA) Maria Egbert
13.01.001 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Language course - Ellen von Hagen
Anna-Lena Schmidt
13.01.009 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Language course - Khatuna Bootsmann
13.01.005 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: A06 4-418
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Dates on Friday. 22.11.19, Friday. 29.11.19, Friday. 06.12.19 10:00 - 12:00, Saturday. 14.12.19 08:00 - 14:00, Friday. 10.01.20 10:00 - 12:00, Room: A06 0-011, (A14 1-101)
Language course - Jana Stöckeler
Inessa Vogel
13.01.003 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A06 0-012
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19), Location: A06 0-012
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A06 0-012
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A06 0-012
Dates on Saturday. 14.12.19 08:00 - 14:00, Room: (A14 1-101)
Language course - Matthias Jürgens
Wiebke Sander
13.01.017 Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 22/10/19)
Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
13.01.032 Dates on Monday. 02.03.20 - Friday. 06.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20 - Friday. 13.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20 - Friday. 20.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20 - Friday. 27.03.20 08:00 - 13:00, Room: A06 0-003 (Multimediaraum), A06 0-009 Language course - in Bearbeitung
13.01.034 Dates on Monday. 02.03.20 - Friday. 06.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20 - Friday. 13.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20 - Friday. 20.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20 - Friday. 27.03.20 08:00 - 13:00 Language course - in Bearbeitung
13.01.026 Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 22/10/19), Location: A14 1-115, V02 0-003
Language course - Dr. Lars Behnke
13.01.009a Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 23/10/19)
Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
13.01.008 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: V04 1-146, V03 0-E003
Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: V04 1-146
Language course - Julika Klepp
Dr. Monika Hryniewicka
13.01.004 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A14 1-115
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19), Location: A14 1-115, V02 0-003
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A14 1-115, V03 0-M017
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: A14 1-115
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A14 1-115
Dates on Saturday. 14.12.19 08:00 - 14:00, Room: (A14 1-101)
Language course - Dr. Monika Hryniewicka
Dr. Lars Behnke
13.01.025 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 21/10/19)
Language course - Wiebke Sander
13.01.020 Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 25/10/19)
Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
13.01.033 Dates on Monday. 02.03.20 - Friday. 06.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20 - Friday. 13.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20 - Friday. 20.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20 - Friday. 27.03.20 08:00 - 13:00 Language course - in Bearbeitung
13.01.014 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 21/10/19)
Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 22/10/19)
Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 25/10/19)
Tutorial - Clara Liehmann
Ellen von Hagen
34 courses

Top