Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.02.2020 09:07:53
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Sommersemester 2020 55 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
20.01.518 Monday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Wednesday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Kuniko Numazaki
20.01.413 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/04/20), Location: A03 4-402
Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/04/20), Location: A06 0-004
Language course - Marcela Müllerova
20.01.614 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 20/04/20), Location: A06 0-012
Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/04/20), Location: A06 0-004
Language course - Roni Sterk
20.01.733 Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.411 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/04/20), Location: A15 1-113
Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 15/04/20), Location: A06 0-012
Language course - Anne-Marie Brunet-Dilger, M.A.
20.01.732 Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Language course - Liesel Sandstede, M.A.
20.01.519 Tuesday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Thursday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Kuniko Numazaki
20.01.617 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 20/04/20), Location: A06 0-003 (Multimediaraum)
Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 15/04/20), Location: A06 0-011
Language course - Johanna-Carolin Broeder
20.01.722 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 20/04/20), Location: A06 0-004
Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/04/20), Location: A06 0-009
Language course - Yvonne Kölling
20.01.736 Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Language course - Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.415 Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Houman Blandfort
20.01.316 Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Language course - M.A. Eric Ahlberg
20.01.319 Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Richard Dawton
20.01.315 Tuesday: 12:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Language course - Wenny Susanto-Berky
20.01.711 Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 15/04/20), Location: A06 0-009
Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 17/04/20), Location: A05 0-054
Language course - Kristina Kloss
13.01.029 The course times are not decided yet. Exercises - in Bearbeitung
20.01.516 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Yumiko Alexander
20.01.211 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Connie Holm-Dimitriew
20.01.312 Monday: 12:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Language course - Geraldine Barry
20.01.612 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Goran Krnic
20.01.414 Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Houman Blandfort
20.01.417 Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Language course - Marcela Müllerova
20.01.100 Friday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 17/04/20)
Language course - Daniela Rommel-Hathaway
20.01.737 Wednesday: 12:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Dolores Sanchez Gonzalez
20.01.517 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Yumiko Alexander
20.01.712 Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/04/20)
Language course - Kristina Kloss
20.01.317 Monday: 12:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Language course - Richard Dawton
20.01.314 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Wenny Susanto-Berky
20.01.731 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Language course - Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.735 The course times are not decided yet. Language course - Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.721 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/04/20), Location: A06 0-004
Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/04/20), Location: A06 0-011
Language course - Yvonne Kölling
20.01.321 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Richard Dawton
20.01.511 Monday: 10:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Language course - Anna Maria Casetti
20.01.620 Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Ana Vidal-Schneider
20.01.512 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Anna Maria Casetti
20.01.412 Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Anne-Marie Brunet-Dilger, M.A.
20.01.734 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.621 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Ana Vidal-Schneider
20.01.112 Tuesday: 14:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Language course - Yu-Feng Chiu
20.01.611 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Goran Krnic
20.01.738 Monday: 14:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Language course - Dolores Sanchez Gonzalez
20.01.318 The course times are not decided yet. Language course - Richard Dawton
20.01.217 The course times are not decided yet. Language course - Sandra Gogol
20.01.109 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Yasser Ali
20.01.218 Dates on Tuesday. 02.06.20 16:00 - 20:00, Tuesday. 09.06.20, Tuesday. 16.06.20, Tuesday. 23.06.20, Tuesday. 30.06.20 16:00 - 19:30, Tuesday. 07.07.20 17:15 - 20:45 Language course - Sandra Gogol
13.01.030 The course times are not decided yet. Exercises - in Bearbeitung
20.01.613 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Goran Krnic
20.01.216 Dates on Tuesday. 14.04.20 17:15 - 20:45, Tuesday. 28.04.20 16:00 - 20:00, Tuesday. 05.05.20, Tuesday. 12.05.20, Tuesday. 19.05.20, Tuesday. 26.05.20 16:00 - 19:30 Language course - Sandra Gogol
20.01.311 Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Language course - Richard Dawton
20.01.313 Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Wenny Susanto-Berky
20.01.615 Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Language course - Roni Sterk
20.01.320 Thursday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/04/20)
Language course - Richard Dawton
20.01.616 Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/04/20), Location: A06 0-011
Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/04/20), Location: A01 0-010 a
Language course - Harriet Spenke
20.01.108 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 20/04/20)
Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 15/04/20)
Language course - Yasser Ali
20.01.416 Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 14/04/20)
Language course - Houman Blandfort
55 courses

Top