Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.09.2019 16:13:39
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Wintersemester 2019/2020 58 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
20.01.611 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A15 1-113
Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: A06 0-003 (Multimediaraum)
Language course 4 Goran Krnic
20.01.711 Monday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: V02 0-004
Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: V02 0-003
Language course 4 Kristina Kloss
20.01.615 Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 2 Roni Sterk
20.01.724 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Language course 4 Yvonne Kölling
20.01.731 Monday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Language course 4 Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.320 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: A06 4-418
Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: A06 5-531
Language course 4 Wenny Susanto-Berky
20.01.747 Thursday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Language course 4 Dolores Sanchez Gonzalez
20.01.614 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 4 Roni Sterk
20.01.722 Montag: 16:00 - 18:00, wöchentlich (from 14/10/19)
Mittwoch: 12:00 - 14:00, wöchentlich (from 16/10/19)
Language course 4 Yvonne Kölling
20.01.419 Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 2 Houman Blandfort
20.01.616 Mittwoch: 10:00 - 12:00, wöchentlich (from 16/10/19)
Donnerstag: 10:00 - 12:00, wöchentlich (from 17/10/19)
Language course 4 Harriet Spenke
20.01.216 Dates on Tuesday. 22.10.19 16:00 - 20:00, Tuesday. 29.10.19 16:00 - 19:30, Tuesday. 05.11.19 17:15 - 20:45, Tuesday. 12.11.19, Tuesday. 19.11.19, Tuesday. 26.11.19 16:00 - 19:30 Language course - Sandra Gogol
20.01.612 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Language course 4 Goran Krnic
20.01.736 Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A06 0-004
Language course 4 Lucia Puertas
20.01.314 Monday: 12:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Language course 4 Geraldine Barry
20.01.735 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A06 0-009
Language course 4 Lucia Puertas
20.01.742 Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 4 Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.212 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A06 0-003 (Multimediaraum)
Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A06 0-011
Language course 4 Connie Holm-Dimitriew
20.01.324 Tuesday: 12:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 4 Wenny Susanto-Berky
20.01.323 Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 2 Richard Dawton
20.01.311 Monday: 12:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Language course 4 Richard Dawton
20.01.511 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Language course 4 Anna Maria Casetti
20.01.414 Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 15/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: V04 1-146
Language course 4 Houman Blandfort
3.04.151 Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Exercises 2 Beata Chachulska
20.01.318 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Language course 4 Richard Dawton
20.01.518 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Language course 4 Yumiko Alexander
20.01.321 Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 2 Richard Dawton
20.01.520 Monday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Wednesday: 20:00 - 22:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Language course 8 Kuniko Numazaki
20.01.322 Tuesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 2 Richard Dawton
20.01.621 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Language course 2 Ana Vidal-Schneider
20.01.413 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A14 1-114
Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A06 0-003 (Multimediaraum)
Language course 4 Marcela Müllerova
3.04.051 Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Exercises 2 Beata Chachulska
20.01.100 Friday: 16:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Language course - Daniela Rommel-Hathaway
3.04.251 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Exercises 2 Beata Chachulska
20.01.721 Montag: 14:00 - 16:00, wöchentlich (from 14/10/19), Location: A06 0-004
Dienstag: 12:00 - 14:00, wöchentlich (from 15/10/19), Location: A06 0-009
Language course 4 Yvonne Kölling
20.01.313 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Language course 4 Richard Dawton
20.01.617 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A06 0-004
Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A06 0-009
Language course 4 Johanna-Carolin Broeder
20.01.217 Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 16:00 - 20:00, Tuesday. 10.12.19, Tuesday. 17.12.19, Tuesday. 07.01.20, Tuesday. 14.01.20, Tuesday. 21.01.20 16:00 - 19:30 Language course - Sandra Gogol
20.01.734 Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Language course 4 Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.411 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Language course 4 Anne-Marie Brunet-Dilger, M.A.
20.01.412 Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Language course 4 Anne-Marie Brunet-Dilger, M.A.
20.01.317 Tuesday: 14:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 4 Dr. Maike Engelhardt
3.04.252 Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Exercises 2 Beata Chachulska
20.01.733 Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Language course 4 Leire Iriondo Fadrique
20.01.108 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Language course 4 Yasser Ali
20.01.315 Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Language course 4 Wenny Susanto-Berky
13.01.029 Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Exercises - Heidemarie Aßmuth-Düster
20.01.417 Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A14 1-115
Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A06 0-011
Language course 4 Houman Blandfort
20.01.732 Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 4 Liesel Sandstede, M.A.
20.01.110 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A06 4-418
Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A06 0-003 (Multimediaraum)
Language course 4 Yasser Ali
20.01.418 Tuesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 2 Houman Blandfort
20.01.519 Monday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Language course 4 Yumiko Alexander
20.01.111 Tuesday: 14:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Language course 4 Yu-Feng Chiu
3.04.152 Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 16/10/19)
Exercises 2 Beata Chachulska
20.01.712 Montag: 10:00 - 12:00, wöchentlich (from 14/10/19), Location: A06 5-531
Mittwoch: 10:00 - 12:00, wöchentlich (from 16/10/19), Location: V02 0-003
Language course 4 Kristina Kloss
20.01.613 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Language course 2 Goran Krnic
20.01.619 Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 15/10/19), Location: A06 0-003 (Multimediaraum)
Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 17/10/19), Location: V03 0-M018
Language course 4 Ana Vidal-Schneider
20.01.211 Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/19), Location: A06 0-003 (Multimediaraum)
Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A06 0-011
Language course 4 Connie Holm-Dimitriew
58 courses

Top