Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.11.2019 05:26:09
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Wintersemester 2019/2020 6 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
GA_1.5 Dates on Thursday. 06.02.20 - Friday. 07.02.20 09:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Gast Dozent
GA_1.6 Dates on Thursday. 09.01.20 - Friday. 10.01.20 09:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Gast Dozent
GA_1.9 Dates on Thursday. 17.10.19 - Friday. 18.10.19 09:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Gast Dozent
GA_1.3 Dates on Wednesday. 20.11.19 10:00 - 11:30 Workshop - Gast Dozent
GA_1.7 Dates on Thursday. 10.10.19 - Friday. 11.10.19 09:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Gast Dozent
GA_1.1 Dates on Monday. 28.10.19 - Tuesday. 29.10.19 09:00 - 17:00 Workshop - Gast Dozent
6 courses

Top