Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.12.2019 19:27:01
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Wintersemester 2019/2020 30 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
6.01.250b Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Lecture - Marcin Kos
6.01.571b Dates on Thursday. 23.01.20 17:00 - 20:00 Workshop - Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
6.01.250f Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Priv.-Doz. Dr. Friedhelm Ortwin Wawroschek
Dr. Alexander Winter
6.01.250e Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Dr. med. Holger Koppe
6.01.250m Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Dr. med. Florian Thienel
6.01.250 The course times are not decided yet. Praxisveranstaltung - Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
6.01.250d Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
6.01.571a Dates on Monday. 03.02.20 17:00 - 20:00 Workshop - Dr. phil. Merle Weßel
6.01.250k Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
6.02.276_1S Monday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Monday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 14/10/19)
Dates on Monday. 10.02.20 10:00 - 12:00
Seminar - Dr. Peter Sörös
Dipl.-Psych. Riklef Weerda
6.01.573c Dates on Tuesday. 07.01.20 17:00 - 20:00 Workshop - Dr. Annika Raapke
Dr. phil. Merle Weßel
6.01.904 Dates on Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19 18:00 - 19:00, Friday. 15.11.19 16:00 - 17:00 Miscellaneous - Dr. Anna-Maria Hartmann
6.01.751 Friday: 09:00 - 11:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Dates on Monday. 28.10.19 09:00 - 11:00
Colloquium - Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Dr. rer. nat. Helge Meyer
Dr. Maren Limberg
6.01.250h Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Prof. Dr. Rudy Leon De Wilde
Dr. med. Luz Angela Torres-de la Roche
6.04.900 Dates on Wednesday. 15.05.19 12:00 - 14:00, Friday. 17.05.19 14:00 - 15:00, Room: A14 0-030, V04 1-146 Research group - Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
6.01.753 Dates on Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 25.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19, Monday. 16.12.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more) Colloquium - Dr. Peter Sörös
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
6.01.250a Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Dr. med. Thorsten Austein
6.01.250o Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Dr. Peter Sörös
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
6.01.754 Dates on Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 25.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19, Monday. 16.12.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more) Colloquium - Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt
6.01.700 The course times are not decided yet. Lecture - Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dr. med. Martin Lam
Dr. med. Christian Widera
Prof. Dr. Björn Poppe
Tenzin Stelljes
Dunya Bentama
Dr. rer. nat. Helge Meyer
Dr. Rebecca Diekmann
Ove Spreckelsen, MSc
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Dr.-Ing. Melvin Isken
Dr. med. Alexandra Lam
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Julia Wojzischke
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
Dr. med. Gerrit Maier
Dr. Michael Sachse
Dr. Amr Soliman
Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
Dr. Christian Heinen
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Apl. Prof. Dr. Frank Griesinger
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dirk Alfons Weyhe
Dr. rer. nat. Verena Nicole Uslar, Dipl.-Biol.
Dr. Peter Sörös
Julia Roeper
Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Dr. med. Luz Angela Torres-de la Roche
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Dr. med. Sven Meyer
Apl. Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
Dr. med. Sahin Onur Güralp
Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
Lena Stange, M.Sc.
Matthias Lange
6.01.701 The course times are not decided yet. Grundstudium - Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Dominik de Sordi
Verena Jürgens
Sanny Kappen
6.01.250c Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Dennis Neumann
Dr. med. Heinrich Klingler
Dr. Carsten Bantel, Ph.D.
Volkert Reiß
6.01.250i Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 09:00 - 10:30 Praxisveranstaltung - Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Dewald
6.01.571n Dates on Thursday. 19.12.19 17:00 - 20:00 Workshop - Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
6.01.573a Dates on Thursday. 21.11.19 17:30 - 20:30 Workshop - Prof. Dr. med. Sylvia Kotterba
6.01.752 Thursday: 08:00 - 09:30, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Thursday: 08:00 - 09:30, weekly (from 17/10/19)
Colloquium - Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
M. Sc. Isabel Groß
6.02.276_1E Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 16/10/19), Location: A07 0-031
Friday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A07 0-031
Friday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 18/10/19), Location: A07 0-031
Dates on Monday. 10.02.20 10:00 - 12:00, Room: A07 0-030 (Hörsaal G)
Exercises - Dr. Peter Sörös
Dipl.-Psych. Riklef Weerda
6.01.107 Dates on Tuesday. 05.02.19, Tuesday. 05.03.19, Tuesday. 02.04.19, Tuesday. 07.05.19, Tuesday. 04.06.19, Tuesday. 02.07.19 17:30 - 19:00, ...(more), Room: V03 0-C003, V03 0-M017, V03 0-E002(+2 more) Lecture - Dr. Annika Raapke
20.01.617A Tuesday: 19:00 - 21:00, weekly (from 15/10/19)
Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19, Tuesday. 04.02.20, Tuesday. 11.02.20, Tuesday. 18.02.20, Tuesday. 25.02.20, Tuesday. 03.03.20 19:00 - 21:00
Language course 2 Harriet Spenke
6.01.250n Dates on Tuesday. 03.12.19 - Friday. 06.12.19 08:30 - 18:00, Monday. 09.12.19 08:30 - 16:00 Praxisveranstaltung - Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Mertsch
30 courses

Top