Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
14.07.2020 19:26:42
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Sommersemester 2020 36 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
6.01.901 Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more) Grundstudium - Lisa Happe
6.01.902 Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19, Tuesday. 29.10.19, Tuesday. 05.11.19, Tuesday. 12.11.19 ...(more) Tutorial - Uwe Söchting
Dr. med. Jonas Fabian Heinrich Schiffmann
6.01.204a The course times are not decided yet. Grundstudium - Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Mertsch
Prof. Dr. Dr. Stefan Schrader
Dr. med. Thomas Lischka, FEBO
The course times are not decided yet. Gremiumsveranstaltung - M.A. Karine von Bochmann
Dipl.-Soz. Nina Löchte, M.A.
Nadine Brandt, M.A.
6.01.901 Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more), Location: V03 2-W207, V03 0-M028 Grundstudium - Dr. Kerstin Bleichner
Dennis Fried
Thomas Schmidt, Dipl.-Biol.
Stefanie Kröger
6.01.303_Evaluation The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Dr. med. Elena Schmidt
Dr. Harald Krentel
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
6.01.751 Friday: 09:00 - 11:00, weekly (from 18/10/19)
Dates on Monday. 28.10.19 09:00 - 11:00
Colloquium - Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Dr. rer. nat. Helge Meyer
Dr. Maren Limberg
20.01.619 Tuesday: 19:00 - 21:00, weekly (from 21/04/20)
Language course 2 Harriet Spenke
6.01.753 Dates on Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 25.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19, Monday. 16.12.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more) Colloquium - Dr. Peter Sörös
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten Witt
6.01.15005_Evaluation The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
6.01.901 Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more) Grundstudium - Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Dr. Alexander Winter
6.01.754 Dates on Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 25.11.19, Monday. 02.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19, Monday. 16.12.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more) Colloquium - Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt
6.01.304_Evaluation_Modul 3.4 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Dr. Bettina Engel
6.01.204_Evaluation_Modul 2.4 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Judith Penning, M.A.
Dr. Bettina Engel
6.01.25005b Dates on Wednesday. 01.04.20 - Thursday. 02.04.20 09:00 - 14:15 Grundstudium - Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
6.01.304_Evaluation The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Prof. Dr. Jürgen Seidenberg
6.01.104_Evaluation The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
6.01.90400 The course times are not decided yet. Gremiumsveranstaltung - Ulf Goerges
Dr. med. David Scheer
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Maus
Dr. Katharina Schultz
Dr. med. Johannes Strüwer
Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Dr. med. Kristina Boos
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Dr. Veronika Deckena
Carolin König, Dipl.-Soz.-Wiss.
Maximilian Otterbach
Andrea Boeßner
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Dr. med. Verena Wessel, MHPE
Apl. Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
The course times are not decided yet. Gremiumsveranstaltung - Jana Deppermann
Dipl.-Sozw. Petra Wilts
M.A. Karine von Bochmann
Sabine Gronewold, Dipl.-Psych.
6.01.901 Dates on Monday. 07.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19, Monday. 06.01.20, M ...(more) Grundstudium - Stefanie Kröger
Dennis Fried
Thomas Schmidt, Dipl.-Biol.
6.01.204_Evaluation The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Christian Mathys
Dr. Peter Sörös
6.01.107 Dates on Tuesday. 05.02.19, Tuesday. 05.03.19, Tuesday. 02.04.19, Tuesday. 07.05.19, Tuesday. 04.06.19, Tuesday. 02.07.19 17:30 - 19:00, ...(more), Location: W16A 004, W16A 104, V03 0-C003(+3 more) Lecture - Dr. Annika Raapke
20.01.618 Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 21/04/20)
Language course - Harriet Spenke
6.01.505 Dates on Monday. 27.01.20 17:00 - 20:00, Thursday. 06.02.20 15:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 11.02.20 17:00 - 20:00, Wednesday. 12.02.20, Mond ...(more), Location: V03 0-M017, V03 0-D003, V03 0-M018(+4 more) Lecture - Hannes Kossack
Dr. med. Christian Meinhardt
Dr. med. Navid Tabriz
Dr. med. Martin Bergold
Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
Meike Schild-Suhren
Sophia Falkenburger
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
PD Dr. med. Dalibor Bockelmann
Jana Deppermann
Prof. Dr. med. Uwe Maus
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Prof. Dr. Dr. Stefan Schrader
Dr. med. Kathrin Janitzky
Isabella Ampomah
Johanna Freundt
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Dr. Ingo Finnmann
Dates on Friday. 24.07.20 08:00 - 10:30, Friday. 24.07.20 12:00 - 14:30, Friday. 31.07.20 08:00 - 10:30, Friday. 31.07.20 12:00 - 14:30, Wednesday. 26.08.20 08:00 - 09:15, Wednesday. 26.08.20 09:30 - 10:45, Wednesday. 26.08.20 11:00 - 12:15, Wednesday. 26.08.20 12:30 - 13:45, Thursday. 27.08.20 08:00 - 09:15, Thursday. 27.08.20 09:30 - 10:45 ...(more)
Location: V02 2-215 (SKL 2), V02 2-211 (SKL 1)
Praxisveranstaltung - Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Christoph Schreiber
Volker Cornelius Meves
Dr. Hinrich Fehrendt
6.01.104 Dates on Monday. 18.05.20 - Wednesday. 20.05.20, Friday. 22.05.20, Monday. 25.05.20 - Tuesday. 26.05.20 08:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 27.05.20 09:00 - 10:00, Wednesday. 27.05.20 10:15 - 11:45, Wednesday. 27.05.20 12:30 - 14:00, Wednesday. 27.05.20 14:15 - 15:45, Wednesday. 27.05.20 16:00 - 17:00, Thursday. 28.05.20 09:00 - 10:00, Thursday. 28.05.20 10:15 - 11:45, Thursday. 28.05.20 14:15 - 15:45, Friday. 29.05.20 09:00 - 10:30 ...(more)
Location: V03 0-C002, V02 2-211 (SKL 1), V02 2-218 (SKL 3)(+10 more)
Grundstudium - Dr. phil. Jana Alber
Vera Amelsbarg
Dr. med. Ulrike Arendt
Malte Baldewig
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
Dr. rer. nat. Nicola Brandt
Prof. Dr. Jochen Casper
Ajay Chavan
Ralph Cramer
Mareike Diekmann
Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
Elli Fitzner
Prof. Dr. Michael Freitag, MPH
Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Maria Hartmann
Philipp Heermann
Dr. Josef Hellkamp
Henrike Helwig
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Dr. Jörg Herrmann
Prof. Dr. Falk Hoffmann
Heidemarie Hosse
Prof. Dr. Anke Huckriede
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
Claudia Hütt
Apl. Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Kohse
Dr. Holger Köster
Prof. Dr. Doris Kraemer
Dr. med. Anke Kulschewski
Dr. med. Christian Meinhardt
Dr. med. Anne Mergeay
Dr. Bernd Metzner
Dr. rer. nat. Helge Meyer
Prof. Dr. Hermann Müller
Dr. med. Wolfram Nagel, M.A.
Prof. Dr. John Neidhardt
Dr. Veysel Ödemis
Dr. rer. nat. Jalenur Özyurt
Dr. rer. nat. Eduard Petershofen
Dr. Annika Raapke
Prof. Dr. Ralf Andreas Rabus
Christoph Schreiber
Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda
Martina Siefken
Dr. Rudolf Siegert
Thilo Soch
Ove Spreckelsen, MSc
Dr. Adriana Tami-Grundmann
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Thomas Timphus
Dr. Coretta van Leer
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Dr. med. Verena Wessel, MHPE
Johannes Grone
Dr. Melanie Hinrichs
Prof. Dr. med. Axel Hamprecht
Dr. med. Philipp Thelen
Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
Volker Cornelius Meves
Prof. Dr. Claus-Henning Köhne
Lena Stange, M.Sc.
Niklas Ellerich-Groppe, M.A.
Dr. phil. Merle Weßel
Dr. med. Dörte Wulf
Prof. Dr. Anja Bräuer
Sabine Kurpgoweit
Judith Penning, M.A.
Julia Graalmann
Dr. Joachim Hanke
Prof. Dr. Karin Loser
6.01.40008 Dates on Monday. 29.06.20, Monday. 10.08.20 08:00 - 20:00 Seminar - Thomas Schmidt, Dipl.-Biol.
Dr. med. Fabian Fincke
Ulf Goerges
Dr. med. Wiebke Grashorn
6.01.203a Dates on Monday. 04.05.20 - Tuesday. 05.05.20 09:30 - 11:00, Monday. 11.05.20 13:00 - 17:00, Friday. 15.05.20 10:00 - 14:00, Monday. 18.05.20 09:00 - 13:00, Tuesday. 19.05.20 13:00 - 17:00 Lecture - Prof. Dr. med. Antje Timmer
Sanny Kappen
Dr. Fabian Otto-Sobotka
Dominik de Sordi
Alexander Seipp
Dr. rer. nat. Verena Nicole Uslar, Dipl.-Biol.
Dates on Friday. 10.07.20 13:00 - 15:00, Friday. 10.07.20 15:30 - 17:30, Monday. 13.07.20 09:00 - 10:30, Monday. 13.07.20 10:45 - 12:15, Monday. 13.07.20 14:00 - 15:30, Monday. 13.07.20 16:00 - 17:30, Tuesday. 14.07.20 09:00 - 10:30, Tuesday. 14.07.20 13:00 - 15:00, Tuesday. 14.07.20 15:30 - 17:30, Monday. 20.07.20 08:00 - 09:15 ...(more) Praxisveranstaltung - Dr. med. Bernd Mitzlaff
Dr. med. Holger Gerullis
Dr. med. Jonas Fabian Heinrich Schiffmann
Dr. med. Luz Angela Torres-de la Roche
Christina Cezar
Meike Schild-Suhren
Linda Fröllje
Matthias Lange
Lehreinheit Humanmedizin
6.01.203_Evaluation The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Prof. Dr. Lena Ansmann
Dr. med. Oliver Pöpken
6.01.901 Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more) Grundstudium - Dr. Alexander Winter
Apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Gibbs
6.01.203_Evaluation_Modul 2.3 The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Judith Penning, M.A.
Dr. Bettina Engel
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
Dates on Thursday. 06.08.20 14:00 - 15:00, Thursday. 06.08.20 15:15 - 16:15, Thursday. 06.08.20 16:30 - 17:30, Thursday. 06.08.20 17:45 - 18:45, Wednesday. 12.08.20 14:00 - 15:30, Wednesday. 12.08.20 16:00 - 17:30, Thursday. 13.08.20 16:00 - 18:00, Friday. 14.08.20 14:00 - 15:30, Friday. 14.08.20 16:00 - 17:30, Wednesday. 19.08.20 - Thursday. 20.08.20 16:00 - 18:00 ...(more) Praxisveranstaltung - Dr. med. Raffael Hinder
Dr. med. Marcus Beuchel
Gesine Seeber, M. Sc.
Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Mertsch
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Raap
6.01.204_Evaluation The course times are not decided yet. Miscellaneous - Dr. Bettina Engel
6.01.901 Dates on Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, W ...(more), Location: V03 2-W206, V03 0-M029 Grundstudium - Angelina Luft
Johannes Grone
Dr. Iris Vetter
6.01.506 The course times are not decided yet. Lecture - Dr. med. Christian Meinhardt
Dr. med. Navid Tabriz
Dr. med. Martin Bergold
Meike Schild-Suhren
Sophia Falkenburger
Dr. Lothar Bornmann
Jana Deppermann
Malte Florian von Braunmühl
Dr. med. Kathrin Janitzky
Johanna Freundt
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Herold-Brinck, Ph.D.
36 courses

Top