Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
09.12.2021 05:36:05
Course catalogue

Course catalogue

Wintersemester 2021/2022 5 Veranstaltungen
VAK Course number Title Type Lecture
Basic studies
Main studies
Seminar
Practical course
Colloquium
Research group
Working group
Project group
Committee course
Community forum
Internship
Language course
Technical methodology
Excursion
Tutorial
Workshop
SWS Semester weekly hours Lecturer
70.04.017 Exposé Writing for Theses Dates on Tuesday. 11.01.22, Tuesday. 18.01.22, Tuesday. 25.01.22 16:00 - 18:00 Seminar - Johanna Imm
70.04.016 Exposé für die Abschlussarbeit schreiben Dates on Tuesday. 07.12.21, Friday. 10.12.21, Tuesday. 14.12.21 10:00 - 12:00 Seminar - Johanna Imm
70.04.015 Wissenschaftliche Textpraktiken Dates on Monday. 22.11.21, Monday. 29.11.21 10:00 - 13:00 Seminar - Johanna Imm
70.04.014 Hi Science! A Look Behind the Scenes Dates on Monday. 25.10.21, Monday. 01.11.21, Monday. 08.11.21 10:00 - 13:00 Seminar - Johanna Imm
70.04.018 Schreibmarathon Dates on Monday. 07.03.22 - Friday. 11.03.22 10:00 - 17:00 Seminar - Johanna Imm
5 courses

Top