Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
24.10.2019 06:36:23
mar452 - Ecology of Marine Microorganisms 2
Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment 6 KP
module components Semester courses Sommersemester 2019 Examination
Practical
  • Limited access 5.08.383b - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Meinhard Simon
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Thorsten Henning Brinkhoff
    • Dr. Liliana Cristina Moraru
    • Dr. Helge-Ansgar Giebel
    • Dr. Martine Berger
    • Dr. Sara Billerbeck

    Dates on Wednesday. 29.05.19 09:30 - 10:00, Thursday. 20.06.19, Monday. 24.06.19 08:00 - 16:00, Wednesday. 26.06.19 13:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 27.06.19, Monday. 01.07.19 08:00 - 16:00, Monday. 01.07.19 - Wednesday. 03.07.19 08:30 - 17:00, Wednesday. 03.07.19 13:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 04.07.19 08:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 04.07.19 - Friday. 05.07.19 08:30 - 17:00, Monday. 08.07.19 08:00 - 16:00, Monday. 08.07.19 - Wednesday. 10.07.19 08:30 - 17:00 ...(more)
    Room: W15 0-052 (Labor), (W15 2-234), (W15 0-027)(+1 more)

Seminar
  • Limited access 5.08.383b - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Meinhard Simon
    • Apl. Prof. Dr. Thorsten Henning Brinkhoff
    • Dr. Liliana Cristina Moraru
    • Dr. Helge-Ansgar Giebel
    • Dr. Martine Berger
    • Dr. Sara Billerbeck

    Dates on Wednesday. 29.05.19 09:30 - 10:00, Thursday. 20.06.19, Monday. 24.06.19 08:00 - 16:00, Wednesday. 26.06.19 13:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 27.06.19, Monday. 01.07.19 08:00 - 16:00, Monday. 01.07.19 - Wednesday. 03.07.19 08:30 - 17:00, Wednesday. 03.07.19 13:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 04.07.19 08:00 - 16:00, Thursday. 04.07.19 - Friday. 05.07.19 08:30 - 17:00, Monday. 08.07.19 08:00 - 16:00, Monday. 08.07.19 - Wednesday. 10.07.19 08:30 - 17:00 ...(more)
    Room: W15 0-052 (Labor), (W15 2-234), (W15 0-027)(+1 more)

Notes for the module
Capacity / number of participants 12
Module examination
KL

Top