Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.02.2020 02:22:31
lök375 - Advanced Ornithology
Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences 6 KP
Semester courses Wintersemester 2019/2020
Course type: Practical
  • Limited access 5.02.960 A - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Georg Martin Klump
    • Dr. Ulrike Langemann

    Dates on Wednesday. 22.01.20 12:00 - 13:00, Monday. 17.02.20 - Friday. 21.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20 - Friday. 28.02.20 09:00 - 17:00, Location: W03 1-152, W04 1-172
  • Limited access 5.02.960 B - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Franz Bairlein

    Dates on Wednesday. 22.01.20 12:00 - 13:00, Monday. 03.02.20 - Friday. 07.02.20, Monday. 10.02.20 - Friday. 14.02.20 09:00 - 18:00
  • Limited access 5.02.960 C - headache
    • PD Dr. Sandra Bouwhuis
    • Oscar Herman Vedder

    Dates on Wednesday. 22.01.20 12:00 - 13:00, Monday. 27.04.20 - Friday. 01.05.20, Monday. 04.05.20 - Friday. 08.05.20 08:30 - 17:00
  • Limited access 5.02.960 D - headache
    • PD Dr. Heiko Schmaljohann

    Dates on Wednesday. 22.01.20 12:00 - 13:00, Monday. 02.03.20 - Friday. 06.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20 - Friday. 13.03.20 09:00 - 18:00
Notes for the module
Capacity / number of participants 12
Module examination
PT

Top