Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.10.2019 04:53:18
pb081 - Philosophy of Society B
Institute of Philosophy 6 KP
Semester courses Sommersemester 2019
Course type: Seminar
  • Limited access 4.03.144 - headache
    • Niklas Angebauer

    Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 04/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.145 - headache
    • PD Dr. Ingo Elbe

    Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 04/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.146 - headache
    • PD Dr. Ingo Elbe

    Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 04/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.147 - headache
    • apl. Prof. Dr. Susanne Möbuß

    Thursday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 04/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.149 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Christine Zunke

    Wednesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 03/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.164 - headache
    • Alexander Max Bauer, M.A.

    Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 03/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.166 - headache
    • Reinhard Schulz

    Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 03/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.167 - headache
    • Corinna Schubert

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Limited access 4.03.211 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Martin Vialon, (Yeditepe Universität Istanbul)

    Wednesday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 03/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.214 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Johann Kreuzer

    Dates on Wednesday. 24.04.19, Wednesday. 19.06.19 14:00 - 16:00, Wednesday. 10.07.19 14:00 - 20:00, Thursday. 11.07.19 09:30 - 12:00, Thursday. 11.07.19 12:00 - 18:00, Friday. 12.07.19 09:30 - 17:00, Room: V02 1-113, A10 1-121 (Hörsaal F), V02 1-114(+3 more)
  • Limited access 4.03.221 - headache
    • Enrico Pfau

    Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 04/04/19), Location: A14 1-112, A13 0-028
  • Limited access 4.03.222 - headache
    • apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Bensch

    Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 01/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.223 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Philip Hogh

    Monday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 29/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.226 - headache
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Frank Kuhne

    Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 01/04/19), Location: A14 1-113, A07 0-031
  • Limited access 4.03.229 - headache
    • PD Dr. Ingo Elbe

    Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 05/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.03.322 - headache
    • apl. Prof. Dr. Susanne Möbuß

    Thursday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (from 04/04/19)
  • Unlimited access 4.03.325 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Philip Hogh
    • Dr. phil. Maxi Sabine Berger

    Dates on Friday. 14.06.19 10:00 - 12:00, Friday. 14.06.19 12:00 - 18:00, Saturday. 15.06.19, Friday. 05.07.19 10:00 - 18:00, Friday. 05.07.19 18:00 - 20:30, Saturday. 06.07.19 10:00 - 18:00, Room: V02 1-114, A05 0-054
  • Unlimited access 4.03.326 - headache
    • Dr.phil. Nikolaus Buschmann

    Dates on Monday. 20.05.19 18:00 - 20:00, Monday. 22.07.19 - Tuesday. 23.07.19 09:00 - 18:00, Room: A07 0-031, A01 0-010 a
  • Limited access 4.03.327 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Philip Hogh

    Dates on Thursday. 05.09.19 14:00 - 20:00, Friday. 06.09.19, Thursday. 12.09.19 - Saturday. 14.09.19 10:00 - 18:00
  • No access 4.03.997 - headache
    • VertreterInnen der Fachschaften

    Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 10/12/19)
    Tuesday: 18:30 - 22:00, fortnightly (from 22/10/19)
    Dates on Tuesday. 08.10.19, Tuesday. 15.10.19, Tuesday. 04.02.20 18:30 - 22:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
HA

Top