Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.07.2019 02:25:38
mar457 - Ökologie benthischer Mikroorganismen
Version from 19.05.2018 6.0 KP Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses Sommersemester 2019
Course type: Lecture
  • 5.13.502 - Sediment Microbiology headache
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen
    • Dr. Marion Pohlner

    Dates on Monday. 27.05.19 - Friday. 31.05.19, Monday. 03.06.19 - Friday. 07.06.19, Monday. 10.06.19 - Friday. 14.06.19 14:00 - 16:00, Room: W15 0-023, W04 1-172
  • 5.13.512 - Microbial Ecology headache
    • Prof. Dr. Peter Schupp
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen
    • Dr. Marion Pohlner

    Dates on Monday. 06.05.19 - Thursday. 09.05.19, Monday. 13.05.19 - Friday. 17.05.19, Monday. 20.05.19 - Friday. 24.05.19 16:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 29.05.19 10:00 - 12:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
KL

Top