Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.10.2019 02:48:58
mar457 - Ecology of Benthic Microorganisms
Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment 6 KP
Semester courses Sommersemester 2019
Course type: Lecture
  • Unlimited access 5.13.502 - headache
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen
    • Dr. Marion Pohlner

    Dates on Monday. 27.05.19 - Friday. 31.05.19, Monday. 03.06.19 - Friday. 07.06.19, Monday. 10.06.19 - Friday. 14.06.19 14:00 - 16:00, Room: W15 0-023, W04 1-172
  • Unlimited access 5.13.512 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Peter Schupp
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen
    • Dr. Marion Pohlner

    Dates on Monday. 06.05.19 - Thursday. 09.05.19, Monday. 13.05.19 - Friday. 17.05.19, Monday. 20.05.19 - Friday. 24.05.19 16:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 29.05.19 10:00 - 12:00
Notes for the module
Module examination
KL

Top