Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.10.2019 11:42:12
mkt420 - Disciplinary Specialization and/or Supplementary Course Unit
Institute of Material Culture 15 KP
Semester courses Sommersemester 2019
Course type: VA-Auswahl
  • Unlimited access 3.08.254 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Friedrich Scheele

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Limited access 3.08.256a - headache
    • Dr. Roswitha Muttenthaler

    Dates on Wednesday. 24.04.19 09:00 - 15:00, Thursday. 25.04.19 09:00 - 17:00, Friday. 26.04.19 09:00 - 12:30, Wednesday. 08.05.19 - Thursday. 09.05.19 10:00 - 15:00
  • Unlimited access 3.09.001b - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Karen Ellwanger

    Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, fortnightly (from 11/04/19)
    Dates on Monday. 20.05.19 20:00 - 22:00, Monday. 27.05.19 09:15 - 12:30, Thursday. 11.07.19 20:00 - 22:00, Wednesday. 17.07.19 11:00 - 16:00, Monday. 09.09.19 20:00 - 22:00, Monday. 16.09.19 09:00 - 13:00
  • Unlimited access 3.10.041b Gruppe A - headache
    • Ludmila Henseler

    Dates on Thursday. 18.07.19 09:00 - 16:00
  • Unlimited access 3.10.041b Gruppe B - headache
    • Ludmila Henseler

    Dates on Friday. 19.07.19 09:00 - 16:00
  • Limited access 3.10.043a - headache
    • Dr. Roswitha Muttenthaler

    Dates on Monday. 13.05.19 17:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 14.05.19, Thursday. 16.05.19, Tuesday. 21.05.19 10:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 23.05.19 09:00 - 12:30
Notes for the module
Module examination
KL

Top