Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.09.2019 15:38:17
ipb612 - Writing and Journalism
School of Linguistics and Cultural Studies 15 KP
Semester courses Sommersemester 2019
Course type: Seminar
  • - headache
    • Jos Kayser
    • Nina Cernova
    • Sonja Neumann

    Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 02/04/19), Redaktionssitzung, Location: V04 1-146
    Dates on Monday. 06.05.19, Monday. 13.05.19, Monday. 20.05.19, Monday. 27.05.19 12:00 - 15:00, Tuesday. 16.07.19, Tuesday. 23.07.19, Tu ...(more), Room: A09 0-004 (Studio E), A07 0-025, (Medienlabor A8 1-103)
  • 10.31.502 - headache
    • Dr. Anne-Margret Wallrath-Janßen

    Dates on Tuesday. 06.08.19 - Friday. 09.08.19 10:00 - 16:00
  • 10.31.503 - headache
    • Dr. Anne-Margret Wallrath-Janßen

    Dates on Tuesday. 13.08.19 - Friday. 16.08.19 10:00 - 16:00
  • 10.31.551 - headache
    • Martin Reckweg

    Dates on Friday. 03.05.19 14:00 - 16:00, Friday. 10.05.19 14:00 - 18:00, Saturday. 11.05.19 10:00 - 18:00, Friday. 24.05.19 14:00 - 18:00, Saturday. 25.05.19 10:00 - 18:00
  • 10.31.561 - headache
    • Felix Zimmermann

    Dates on Friday. 31.05.19 14:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 01.06.19 10:00 - 18:00, Friday. 14.06.19 14:00 - 20:00, Saturday. 15.06.19 10:00 - 18:00, Friday. 12.07.19 10:00 - 12:00, Room: A04 1-139 (Rechnerraum), A01 0-005
  • 10.31.562 - headache
    • Felix Zimmermann

    Dates on Friday. 12.07.19 14:00 - 18:00, Saturday. 13.07.19 10:00 - 18:00, Friday. 23.08.19 14:00 - 18:00, Saturday. 24.08.19 10:00 - 18:00
Hinweise zum Modul
Module examination
KL

Top