Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.10.2019 03:12:16
mar471 - One Day Excursion
Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment 6 KP
Semester courses Sommersemester 2019
Course type: Study trip
  • Unlimited access 5.08.397 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Brumsack
    • Prof. Dr. Heinz Wilkes
    • Prof. Dr. Thorsten Dittmar
    • Dr. Jürgen Köster, Dipl.-Geol.
    • Dr. Jutta Niggemann
    • Dr. Nevenka Cakic

    Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, fortnightly (from 02/04/19), Location: W15 1-146, W15 0-023, W16A 004
  • Unlimited access 5.08.402 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Ulrike Feudel
    • Prof. Dr. Bernd Blasius

    Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 04/04/19), Location: W15 0-023, W15 1-146, W02 2-216
    Dates on Thursday. 29.08.19, Thursday. 05.09.19, Thursday. 12.09.19, Thursday. 19.09.19, Thursday. 26.09.19, Thursday. 03.10.19 16:00 - 18:00, Room: W15 0-023, W15 2-234
  • Limited access 5.08.4196 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Peter Schupp
    • Dr. Sven Rohde

    Dates on Saturday. 24.08.19 (all-day), Sunday. 25.08.19 (all-day)
  • Unlimited access 5.08.4199 - headache
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen
    • Dr. Jürgen Köster, Dipl.-Geol.

    Dates on Monday. 20.05.19 16:00 - 17:00, Monday. 08.07.19 08:00 - 20:00, Thursday. 22.08.19 07:45 - 19:45
  • Unlimited access 5.08.4711 - ICBM-Colloquium headache
    • Prof. Dr. Jörg-Olaf Wolff
    • Lehrende der Meereswissenschaften

    Wednesday: 17:00 - 19:00, fortnightly (from 10/04/19)
  • Unlimited access 5.13.513 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Meinhard Simon
    • PD Dr. Bert Engelen

    Wednesday: 17:00 - 19:00, fortnightly (from 03/04/19)
Notes for the module
Module examination
KL

Top