Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.10.2019 10:21:37
mkt440 - Elective Module for Individual Profile Development
Institute of Material Culture 9 KP
Semester courses Sommersemester 2019
Course type: VA-Auswahl
  • Unlimited access 10.38.101 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.

    Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (from 12/04/19)
    Dates on Friday. 12.04.19 14:30 - 16:00, Wednesday. 15.05.19 16:00 - 18:00, Wednesday. 12.06.19 15:00 - 17:00
  • Unlimited access 10.38.102 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.

    Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 02/04/19), Location: A02 3-330A, A02 3-320 (SchriftenArchiv)
    Dates on Saturday. 15.06.19 11:00 - 17:00, Saturday. 12.10.19 10:00 - 18:00, Room: (Innenstadt Oldenburg (CSD))
  • Unlimited access 3.08.132a - headache
    • Dr. phil. Lüder Tietz, M.A.

    Tuesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 02/04/19)
  • Limited access 3.08.223 - headache
    • Nils Peters

    Dates on Saturday. 15.06.19 - Sunday. 16.06.19 10:00 - 17:00
  • Unlimited access 3.08.252 - headache
    • in Bearbeitung

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Unlimited access 3.08.254 - headache
    • Dr. phil. Friedrich Scheele

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Unlimited access 3.08.255 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Heike Derwanz
    • Norbert Henzel, Dipl.-Chem.

    Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 04/04/19)
    Dates on Thursday. 11.07.19, Thursday. 07.11.19 16:00 - 18:00
  • Limited access 3.08.256a - headache
    • Dr. Roswitha Muttenthaler

    Dates on Wednesday. 24.04.19 09:00 - 15:00, Thursday. 25.04.19 09:00 - 17:00, Friday. 26.04.19 09:00 - 12:30, Wednesday. 08.05.19 - Thursday. 09.05.19 10:00 - 15:00
  • Unlimited access 3.08.326 - headache
    • Dr. Patricia Mühr
    • N. N.

    Dates on Saturday. 23.03.19 10:00 - 18:00, Friday. 12.04.19 - Thursday. 18.04.19 08:00 - 18:00
  • Unlimited access 3.08.327 - headache
    • Dr. Patricia Mühr
    • N. N.

    Dates on Monday. 06.05.19 - Saturday. 11.05.19 08:00 - 18:00
  • Unlimited access 3.08.328 - headache
    • Dr. Patricia Mühr
    • N. N.

    Dates on Wednesday. 13.03.19, Wednesday. 24.04.19 12:00 - 14:00, Friday. 28.06.19 - Wednesday. 03.07.19 08:00 - 18:00
  • Unlimited access 3.09.001b - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Karen Ellwanger

    Thursday: 12:00 - 14:00, fortnightly (from 11/04/19)
    Dates on Monday. 20.05.19 20:00 - 22:00, Monday. 27.05.19 09:15 - 12:30, Thursday. 11.07.19 20:00 - 22:00, Wednesday. 17.07.19 11:00 - 16:00, Monday. 09.09.19 20:00 - 22:00, Monday. 16.09.19 09:00 - 13:00
  • Limited access 3.10.043a - headache
    • Dr. Roswitha Muttenthaler

    Dates on Monday. 13.05.19 17:00 - 18:00, Tuesday. 14.05.19, Thursday. 16.05.19, Tuesday. 21.05.19 10:00 - 18:00, Thursday. 23.05.19 09:00 - 12:30
  • Unlimited access 3.10.111 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Karen Ellwanger

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Unlimited access 3.10.112 - headache
    • Dr. Monika Flacke

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Unlimited access 3.11.051 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Karen Ellwanger

    The course times are not decided yet.
  • Limited access 4.05.840 - headache
    • Prof. Dr. Thomas Alkemeyer
    • Prof. Dr. Barbara Paul

    Thursday: 14:00 - 18:00, fortnightly (from 02/05/19)
    Dates on Thursday. 11.04.19 14:00 - 18:00
  • Unlimited access 4.05.840.a - headache
    • Simone Tichter, B.A.

    Tuesday: 16:00 - 18:00, fortnightly (from 30/04/19)
  • Limited access 4.07.136 - headache
    • Dr. Carina Brankovic

    Dates on Thursday. 11.04.19 14:00 - 16:00, Friday. 31.05.19 14:00 - 20:00, Friday. 28.06.19 10:00 - 16:00, Friday. 05.07.19 14:00 - 17:00, Room: A10 1-121 (Hörsaal F), A11 0-018, (Überseemuseum Bremen)
Notes for the module
Module examination
KL

Top