Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.02.2023 06:55:23
Lecture: 6.01.34212a Vorlesung Kinderheilkunde 3.4 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.34212a Vorlesung Kinderheilkunde 3.4
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.34212a
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 79
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Wed., 08.06.2022 08:15 - 09:00, Room: V03 0-D002
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-D002 Wednesday. 08.06.22 08:15 - 09:00
Wednesday. 08.06.22 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 08.06.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 09.06.22 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 13.06.22 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 13.06.22 10:15 - 11:00
Friday. 17.06.22 08:15 - 09:00
Friday. 17.06.22 09:00 - 09:45
Friday. 17.06.22 10:15 - 11:00
Monday. 20.06.22 16:15 - 17:00
Monday. 20.06.22 17:00 - 17:45
Wednesday. 22.06.22 08:15 - 09:00
Wednesday. 22.06.22 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 22.06.22 14:15 - 15:00
Monday. 27.06.22 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 27.06.22 10:15 - 11:00
Monday. 27.06.22 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 27.06.22 16:00 - 16:45
Monday. 04.07.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 04.07.22 10:15 - 11:00
Monday. 04.07.22 12:15 - 13:00
Monday. 04.07.22 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 04.07.22 17:15 - 18:00
Thursday. 07.07.22 09:00 - 09:45
Thursday. 07.07.22 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 07.07.22 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday. 14.07.22 08:45 - 09:30
(Asynchron) Thursday. 09.06.22 08:15 - 09:00
Thursday. 09.06.22 09:00 - 09:45
V03 0-C002 Thursday. 23.06.22 10:15 - 11:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back