Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.02.2023 06:57:22
Colloquium: 6.01.56016h Forschungskolloquium: Pädiatrie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Colloquium: 6.01.56016h Forschungskolloquium: Pädiatrie
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.56016h
Semester WiSe20/21
Current number of participants 3
expected number of participants 107
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Colloquium in category Teaching
First date Tue., 23.02.2021 17:00 - 18:30, Room: (Online)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch

Course location / Course dates

(Online) Tuesday. 23.02.21, Tuesday. 02.03.21, Tuesday. 06.04.21 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday. 04.05.21 16:00 - 18:30
Tuesday. 01.06.21 17:00 - 18:30
n.a. Tue., 06.07.2021 17:00 - 18:30
Tue., 07.09.2021 17:00 - 18:30
(Online BBB) Tuesday. 05.10.21, Tuesday. 02.11.21 17:00 - 18:30

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.
Back