Seminar: 6.01.44212b Jahr 4: Kinderheilkunde - Seminar - Details

Seminar: 6.01.44212b Jahr 4: Kinderheilkunde - Seminar - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.44212b Jahr 4: Kinderheilkunde - Seminar
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.44212b
Semester SoSe2021
Current number of participants 42
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Monday, 15.03.2021 09:00 - 11:00, Room: (BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Monday, 15.03.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 15.03.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Tuesday, 16.03.2021 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 17.03.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 17.03.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Tuesday, 23.03.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 23.03.2021 17:00 - 19:00
Monday, 03.05.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 03.05.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Monday, 03.05.2021 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 04.05.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Tuesday, 04.05.2021 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 05.05.2021 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 11.05.2021 09:30 - 11:30
Monday, 07.06.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 07.06.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Monday, 07.06.2021 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 14.06.2021 13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 15.06.2021 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 16.06.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 16.06.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Monday, 12.07.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 12.07.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Monday, 12.07.2021 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 13.07.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, 14.07.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 20.07.2021 11:30 - 13:30
Tuesday, 20.07.2021 14:00 - 16:00
(asynchrones Lernmaterial durch Lehrenden)
Monday, 22.03.2021 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 11.05.2021 12:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 15.06.2021, Tuesday, 20.07.2021 09:00 - 10:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back