Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 13:43:55
miscellaneous: OFZ-WiSe OFZ-Veranstaltungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name miscellaneous: OFZ-WiSe OFZ-Veranstaltungen
Subtitle
Course number OFZ-WiSe
Semester WiSe21/22
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Oldenburger Fortbildungszentrum (ofz)
Courses type miscellaneous in category Community
Next date Wednesday, 08.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00, Room: V02 0-004
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00, Room: V02 0-002
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Räume und Zeiten

No room preference
Friday, 03.09.2021 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday, 04.09.2021 12:30 - 17:30
Monday, 04.10.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Monday, 04.10.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 05.10.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 05.10.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Friday, 04.02.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Monday, 07.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 08.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 08.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 10.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 10.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Monday, 14.02.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 15.02.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 15.02.2022 16:30 - 19:00
Wednesday, 16.02.2022 08:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 17.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Saturday, 19.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Monday, 21.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 24.02.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 24.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 24.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 24.02.2022 13:30 - 17:30
Friday, 25.02.2022 07:30 - 17:30
Friday, 25.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Friday, 25.02.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Friday, 25.02.2022 15:00 - 19:30
Friday, 25.02.2022 15:00 - 19:30
Saturday, 26.02.2022 07:30 - 14:30
Saturday, 26.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday, 26.02.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 10.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Friday, 11.03.2022 09:30 - 16:30
Monday, 28.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Monday, 28.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 29.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 29.03.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 29.03.2022 15:30 - 18:30
Friday, 10.06.2022 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 11.06.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday, 18.06.2022 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 21.06.2022 16:15 - 18:45
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 30.08.2022 13:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 15.09.2022 09:30 - 18:00
Friday, 16.09.2022 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 17.09.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 22.09.2022 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, 23.09.2022 14:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 29.09.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 14:00 - 18:30
A01 0-008
Friday, 10.09.2021 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 11.09.2021 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 30.09.2021 - Friday, 01.10.2021 08:30 - 16:30
A01 0-007
Friday, 10.09.2021 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 11.09.2021 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 08.09.2022 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 22.09.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 24.02.2023 - Saturday, 25.02.2023 09:30 - 19:00
A01 0-004
Tuesday, 14.09.2021 08:30 - 16:30
Monday, 20.09.2021 14:30 - 18:30
Monday, 12.09.2022, Tuesday, 27.09.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 21.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 22.02.2023 09:00 - 16:00
A11 1-101 (Hörsaal B)
Thursday, 16.09.2021 16:00 - 19:30
Saturday, 18.09.2021 08:00 - 18:00
A05 0-056
Thursday, 30.09.2021 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 12.10.2021 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday, 21.09.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 22.09.2022 - Friday, 23.09.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday, 24.09.2022 08:30 - 15:00
A01 0-006
Thursday, 30.09.2021 - Friday, 01.10.2021 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 06.10.2021 14:30 - 18:30
A04 4-419
Wednesday, 13.10.2021 15:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 12.10.2022 08:30 - 17:00
A06 0-001
Thursday, 14.10.2021 08:30 - 17:30
A06 0-009
Thursday, 14.10.2021 08:30 - 17:30
(Raum für max. 30 Pers.)
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 - Thursday, 04.11.2021 08:30 - 16:30
(für 15 Pers.)
Thursday, 04.11.2021 08:30 - 17:00
(Raum für max 25 Personen)
Thursday, 04.11.2021, Thursday, 11.11.2021, Thursday, 18.11.2021 14:30 - 19:30
(Raum für max 23 Personen (oberster Stock))
Tuesday, 09.11.2021 15:30 - 19:00
(Raum für mind. 20 Pers.)
Wednesday, 10.11.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 11.11.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 11.11.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 12.11.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 25.11.2021 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday, 30.11.2021 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 27.04.2022 - Thursday, 28.04.2022, Monday, 16.05.2022 - Tuesday, 17.05.2022 08:30 - 17:00
(Raum für 12 Pers.)
Wednesday, 10.11.2021 15:00 - 19:00
(Raum für 30 Pers.)
Thursday, 11.11.2021 - Friday, 12.11.2021 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday, 13.11.2021 08:30 - 15:00
(Raum für 15 Pers.)
Thursday, 18.11.2021, Thursday, 28.04.2022 08:30 - 17:00
(Raum für 22 Pers.)
Friday, 19.11.2021, Monday, 22.11.2021 08:30 - 16:30
Tuesday, 22.11.2022 08:00 - 16:00
(Raum für 25 Pers.)
Monday, 13.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 14:30 - 18:30
V02 0-003
Tuesday, 03.05.2022 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 - Thursday, 16.02.2023, Tuesday, 21.02.2023 - Wednesday, 22.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
A01 0-009
Thursday, 08.09.2022 15:30 - 18:30
Friday, 17.02.2023 - Saturday, 18.02.2023 09:30 - 19:00
A05 0-054
Wednesday, 21.09.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 22.09.2022 - Friday, 23.09.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday, 24.09.2022 08:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 08:30 - 18:00
A05 0-055
Wednesday, 21.09.2022 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 22.09.2022 - Friday, 23.09.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday, 24.09.2022 08:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 08:30 - 18:00
Monday, 10.10.2022 08:00 - 17:30
A01 0-005
Thursday, 22.09.2022 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 22.02.2023 09:00 - 16:00
A01 0-010 b
Thursday, 22.09.2022 13:30 - 18:30
Friday, 17.02.2023 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 21.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
A05 1-160
Thursday, 22.09.2022 14:00 - 18:00
A14 0-030
Thursday, 06.10.2022 07:30 - 17:00
A14 1-112
Thursday, 06.10.2022 - Friday, 07.10.2022 08:30 - 18:30
A14 1-113
Thursday, 06.10.2022 - Friday, 07.10.2022 08:30 - 18:30
A15 1-113
Monday, 10.10.2022 - Tuesday, 11.10.2022 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 12.10.2022 08:00 - 15:30
A04 5-516
Wednesday, 12.10.2022 14:00 - 19:00
S 2-205
Wednesday, 12.10.2022 14:30 - 19:00
(Raum für 17 Pers.)
Friday, 04.11.2022 08:00 - 16:00
V03 0-M017
Wednesday, 09.11.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 16.11.2022 08:00 - 15:30
V03 0-M018
Wednesday, 09.11.2022 08:00 - 18:00
(Raum für 28 Pers.)
Thursday, 10.11.2022 08:30 - 17:00
V03 0-D003
Wednesday, 16.11.2022 08:00 - 15:30
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:30 - 18:00
(Raum für 27 Pers.)
Wednesday, 23.11.2022 09:00 - 16:00
V02 0-004
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 - Thursday, 09.02.2023, Wednesday, 15.02.2023 - Thursday, 16.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
V02 0-002
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 - Thursday, 09.02.2023, Tuesday, 21.02.2023 - Wednesday, 22.02.2023 08:00 - 18:00
A01 0-010 a
Friday, 17.02.2023 08:30 - 17:00
Back