Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.02.2023 13:19:20
miscellaneous: OFZ-WiSe OFZ-Veranstaltungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name miscellaneous: OFZ-WiSe OFZ-Veranstaltungen
Subtitle
Course number OFZ-WiSe
Semester Wise19/20
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Oldenburger Fortbildungszentrum (ofz)
Courses type miscellaneous in category Community
First date Tuesday, 01.10.2019 13:30 - 18:00, Room: A04 4-411
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Räume und Zeiten

A04 4-411
Tuesday, 01.10.2019 13:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
(max. 25 Personen)
Tuesday, 22.10.2019 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 23.10.2019 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 05.11.2019 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 12.11.2019, Thursday, 21.11.2019 14:30 - 18:30
(max. 15 Personen)
Tuesday, 22.10.2019 13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 23.10.2019 08:30 - 16:30
Tuesday, 12.11.2019 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 26.11.2019 08:30 - 17:30
(max. 20 Personen)
Tuesday, 29.10.2019 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 06.11.2019 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday, 06.11.2019 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 21.11.2019 14:30 - 19:15
Tuesday, 26.11.2019 08:30 - 16:30
Friday, 29.11.2019 07:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 03.12.2019 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 03.12.2019, Thursday, 23.04.2020 09:30 - 17:30
No room preference
Tuesday, 29.10.2019 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 28.01.2020 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 13.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 17.03.2020 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 17.03.2020 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 14:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 14:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 19.03.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 19.03.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 19.03.2020 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 19.03.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 19.03.2020 13:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 19.03.2020 14:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 19.03.2020 14:30 - 17:30
Friday, 20.03.2020 08:30 - 15:00
Monday, 23.03.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Tuesday, 24.03.2020 14:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 21.04.2020 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday, 22.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00
(Raumfreigabe)
Wednesday, 06.11.2019 08:30 - 15:30
W06 0-008
Thursday, 07.11.2019 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 14.11.2019 09:30 - 16:30
(Raum für ca. 30 Personen)
Friday, 08.11.2019 09:30 - 17:30
V02 0-003
Monday, 11.11.2019 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday, 26.02.2020 - Thursday, 27.02.2020, Wednesday, 11.03.2020 - Thursday, 12.03.2020 08:30 - 17:30
V03 3-S326
Wednesday, 13.11.2019 08:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 11.12.2019 13:30 - 18:30
V03 0-D001
Thursday, 14.11.2019 14:30 - 19:15
Monday, 18.11.2019 09:30 - 13:30
Wednesday, 20.11.2019 08:30 - 16:30
V02 1-112
Thursday, 21.11.2019 08:30 - 16:45
(Raumrückgabe)
Monday, 25.11.2019 08:30 - 15:30
Friday, 29.11.2019 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 30.11.2019 07:30 - 14:30
V03 0-M017
Thursday, 05.12.2019 08:30 - 17:30
Monday, 16.12.2019 08:30 - 18:00
(wenn mögl. zwei Räume für ca. 20 Personen)
Tuesday, 14.01.2020, Wednesday, 29.01.2020 08:30 - 17:00
A01 0-005
Thursday, 06.02.2020 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 11.02.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 20.02.2020 - Friday, 21.02.2020, Wednesday, 26.02.2020 - Friday, 28.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 03.03.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 04.03.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 10.03.2020 08:30 - 18:00
Monday, 16.03.2020 09:30 - 17:30
A01 0-010 a
Tuesday, 11.02.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 - Thursday, 13.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday, 19.02.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 20.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Friday, 21.02.2020 15:00 - 19:30
Saturday, 22.02.2020 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 10.03.2020 08:30 - 16:00
A01 0-004
Tuesday, 11.02.2020 - Wednesday, 12.02.2020 08:30 - 17:00
Monday, 17.02.2020 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 27.02.2020 - Friday, 28.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Monday, 02.03.2020 09:30 - 17:30
Friday, 06.03.2020 - Saturday, 07.03.2020 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 10.03.2020 08:30 - 18:00
A01 0-009
Tuesday, 11.02.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 08:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 12:30 - 16:00
Friday, 21.02.2020 15:00 - 19:30
Monday, 02.03.2020 09:00 - 18:00
A01 0-010 b
Tuesday, 11.02.2020 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday, 13.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday, 22.02.2020 08:30 - 17:00
A01 0-007
Tuesday, 11.02.2020 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 13.02.2020 15:30 - 19:30
Monday, 17.02.2020 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 20.02.2020 08:30 - 16:45
Friday, 21.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Monday, 02.03.2020 - Tuesday, 03.03.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 04.03.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 10.03.2020 08:30 - 18:00
A01 0-008
Wednesday, 12.02.2020, Friday, 28.02.2020 08:30 - 17:00
A05 0-055
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 08:30 - 16:30
Friday, 28.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
A05 0-056
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 13.02.2020 14:00 - 18:30
(Sporthalle max. 20 Pers.)
Friday, 21.02.2020 12:30 - 17:30
V02 0-002
Wednesday, 26.02.2020 - Thursday, 27.02.2020, Wednesday, 04.03.2020 - Thursday, 05.03.2020, Wednesday, 11.03.2020 - Thursday, 12.03.2020 08:30 - 17:30
A05 0-054
Friday, 28.02.2020 08:30 - 17:30
V02 1-114
Wednesday, 04.03.2020 - Thursday, 05.03.2020 08:30 - 17:30
A04 5-516
Wednesday, 11.03.2020 08:30 - 17:00
A04 4-414
Wednesday, 11.03.2020 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 12.03.2020 14:00 - 18:00
A06 5-531
Thursday, 12.03.2020 14:00 - 18:00
(max. 25 Pers.)
Monday, 20.04.2020 13:30 - 17:30
(Raum für ca. 20 Personen)
Monday, 27.04.2020 09:30 - 16:00
Tuesday, 27.10.2020 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 27.10.2020 14:30 - 18:30
(mind. 30 Personen)
Wednesday, 29.04.2020 09:30 - 16:30
(Raum für max. 16 Personen)
Friday, 09.10.2020 08:30 - 16:30
(Raum für max. 18 Personen)
Monday, 26.10.2020 08:30 - 16:30
(Raum für max. 25 Personen)
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 09:30 - 17:30
(Raum für mind. 20 Personen)
Thursday, 29.10.2020 08:30 - 17:30
Back