Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
02.02.2023 23:09:38
Seminar: 2.01.1002 Oberseminar Assistenzsysteme und Medizintechnik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 2.01.1002 Oberseminar Assistenzsysteme und Medizintechnik
Subtitle Abschlussarbeiten-Seminar
Course number 2.01.1002
Semester WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 4
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 07.02.2023 14:15 - 15:45, Room: V04 1-146
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch

Course location / Course dates

V03 2-A208 Mon.. 12:15 - 13:45 (7x)
Tue.. 14:15 - 15:45 (9x)
Monday. 10.10.22 12:15 - 13:45
V04 1-146 Tuesday. 07.02.23 14:15 - 15:45
Monday. 13.02.23 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 14.02.23 14:15 - 15:45
Monday. 27.02.23 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 28.02.23, Tuesday. 07.03.23 14:15 - 15:45
Monday. 13.03.23 12:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 14.03.23, Tuesday. 21.03.23 14:15 - 15:45
Monday. 27.03.23 12:15 - 13:45
Thursday. 30.03.23 09:15 - 10:45

Module assignments

Back