Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
24.05.2022 14:29:02
Seminar: 2.11.031 Einführung in die Beratung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 2.11.031 Einführung in die Beratung
Subtitle
Course number 2.11.031
Semester Wintersemester 2015/2016
Current number of participants 1
Home institute Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Economics)
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 30.10.2015 10:00 - 12:00, Room: V02 0-004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

V02 0-004 Friday. 30.10.15 10:00 - 12:00
Friday. 04.12.15 09:00 - 15:00
Friday. 11.12.15 10:00 - 18:00
V04 0-033 Friday. 30.10.15 12:00 - 16:00
V02 0-002 Friday. 13.11.15 09:00 - 15:00
A05 0-054 Friday. 12.02.16, Friday. 19.02.16 10:00 - 16:00
Monday. 07.03.16 13:00 - 16:00
A05 0-056 Monday. 14.03.16 13:00 - 16:00
A04 4-411 Friday. 08.04.16 10:00 - 14:00
A04 5-516 Friday. 08.04.16 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back