Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.05.2023 14:30:07
Seminar: 6.01.40003b Jahr 4: Workshop-Reihe SoSe - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.40003b Jahr 4: Workshop-Reihe SoSe
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.40003b
Semester SoSe2021
Current number of participants 44
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 23.02.2021 14:00 - 15:30, Room: (BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Tuesday, 23.02.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 23.02.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 04.03.2021 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 04.03.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday, 04.03.2021 16:00 - 17:30
Friday, 16.04.2021 09:00 - 10:30
Friday, 16.04.2021 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 22.04.2021 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 22.04.2021 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 22.04.2021 13:00 - 14:30
Friday, 16.07.2021 11:30 - 13:30
(Digital asynchron, Infos zum Lernmaterial durch Dozenten)
Thursday, 04.03.2021 11:15 - 13:15
Tuesday, 16.03.2021 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 05.05.2021, Tuesday, 25.05.2021 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 24.06.2021 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 28.06.2021 15:00 - 17:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back