Hauptstudium: 6.01.404 Modul 4.4 - Gynäkologie/Pädiatrie - Details

Hauptstudium: 6.01.404 Modul 4.4 - Gynäkologie/Pädiatrie - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Hauptstudium: 6.01.404 Modul 4.4 - Gynäkologie/Pädiatrie
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.404
Semester WiSe16/17
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 40
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Hauptstudium in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 07.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00, Room: V02 2-215 (SKL 2)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 10

Lecturers

Rooms and times

V02 2-215 (SKL 2)
Tuesday, 07.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 07.03.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 08.03.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 09.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 09.03.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 09.03.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 13.03.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 13.03.2017 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 14.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 14.03.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 15.03.2017 12:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 16.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 16.03.2017 13:30 - 16:30
Monday, 20.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 20.03.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 20.03.2017 13:00 - 14:00
Monday, 20.03.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 21.03.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 22.03.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 22.03.2017 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 23.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 23.03.2017 11:15 - 13:15
Friday, 24.03.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 27.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 27.03.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 28.03.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 28.03.2017 11:15 - 13:15
Wednesday, 29.03.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 29.03.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 30.03.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 24.04.2017 08:30 - 10:30
Monday, 24.04.2017 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 25.04.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 25.04.2017 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 26.04.2017 08:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 26.04.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 02.05.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 08.05.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 08.05.2017 13:00 - 14:00
Monday, 08.05.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 09.05.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 10.05.2017 12:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 11.05.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 11.05.2017 11:15 - 13:15
Friday, 12.05.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 12.05.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 15.05.2017 - Tuesday, 16.05.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 16.05.2017 11:15 - 13:15
Wednesday, 17.05.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 17.05.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 18.05.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 19.05.2017 13:00 - 15:30
Wednesday, 24.05.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 24.05.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 29.05.2017 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 30.05.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 30.05.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 31.05.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 01.06.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 01.06.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2017 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Friday, 09.06.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 09.06.2017 14:00 - 17:00
Monday, 12.06.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 12.06.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 12.06.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 12.06.2017 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 13.06.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 14.06.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 15.06.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 15.06.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Monday, 19.06.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 19.06.2017 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 20.06.2017 12:45 - 14:45
Tuesday, 20.06.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 20.06.2017 17:30 - 19:30
Wednesday, 21.06.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 21.06.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 22.06.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 23.06.2017 13:00 - 15:30
Monday, 26.06.2017 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 26.06.2017 13:00 - 15:00
Monday, 26.06.2017 17:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 04.07.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 05.07.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 06.07.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 06.07.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 06.07.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 10.07.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 10.07.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 11.07.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 12.07.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 12.07.2017 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 17.07.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 17.07.2017 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 19.07.2017 11:15 - 13:15
Wednesday, 19.07.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 19.07.2017 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 20.07.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 20.07.2017 11:15 - 13:15
Thursday, 20.07.2017 13:15 - 15:15
Friday, 21.07.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 21.07.2017 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 25.07.2017 12:45 - 14:45
Tuesday, 25.07.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 26.07.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 26.07.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 26.07.2017 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27.07.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 28.07.2017 13:00 - 15:30
No room preference
Tuesday, 07.03.2017 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 24.03.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 26.04.2017 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 27.04.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 27.04.2017 12:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 27.04.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Friday, 28.04.2017 09:00 - 11:00
Friday, 28.04.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 08.05.2017 11:00 - 13:00
V02 2-217 (SPZ)
Friday, 05.05.2017 09:00 - 12:00
V02 2-219 (SKL 4)
Wednesday, 10.05.2017 14:00 - 16:00
(Selbststudium)
Monday, 15.05.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 31.05.2017 12:00 - 14:00
Friday, 02.06.2017, Tuesday, 06.06.2017, Thursday, 08.06.2017 09:00 - 18:30
Monday, 19.06.2017 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 28.06.2017 - Thursday, 29.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 03.07.2017, Friday, 07.07.2017 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 13.07.2017, Monday, 24.07.2017 09:00 - 18:00
(Schlaues Haus Oldenburg)
Monday, 22.05.2017 09:00 - 18:30
(Exkursion)
Tuesday, 23.05.2017 13:00 - 18:30
(Himmelfahrt)
Thursday, 25.05.2017 09:00 - 18:30
(Lernzeit)
Friday, 26.05.2017 09:00 - 18:30
(Pfingstmontag)
Monday, 05.06.2017 09:00 - 18:30
V02 2-218 (SKL 3)
Friday, 16.06.2017 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 27.06.2017 09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 30.06.2017 10:30 - 12:30
Friday, 30.06.2017 12:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 05.07.2017 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 05.07.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Friday, 14.07.2017 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 18.07.2017 11:00 - 13:00
(V02-1-114)
Friday, 14.07.2017 09:00 - 14:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back