Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
30.06.2022 12:10:09
Lecture: 5.01.211 Vorlesung Einführung in die Stochastik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.01.211 Vorlesung Einführung in die Stochastik
Subtitle
Course number 5.01.211
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 156
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Thu., 30.06.2022 14:15 - 15:45, Room: W03 1-161 (Hörsaal)
Type/Form VL
Performance record Klausur und Bonuspunkteregelung
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W01 0-015 Mon.. 10:15 - 11:45 (12x)
W32 0-005 Mon.. 10:15 - 11:45 (12x)
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Thu.. 14:15 - 15:45 (13x)
Monday. 04.07.22, Monday. 11.07.22, Monday. 18.07.22, Monday. 25.07.22 18:15 - 19:45
Thursday. 28.07.22 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 09.08.22, Tuesday. 23.08.22 08:00 - 10:00
W16A 004 Tuesday. 05.07.22, Tuesday. 12.07.22, Tuesday. 19.07.22 16:15 - 17:45
W01 0-012 Tuesday. 26.07.22, Tuesday. 02.08.22, Tuesday. 09.08.22, Tuesday. 16.08.22, Tuesday. 23.08.22, Tuesday. 30.08.22 16:15 - 17:45
W03 1-156 Thursday. 28.07.22 10:00 - 12:00
W01 0-006 Thursday. 28.07.22 10:00 - 12:00
Back