Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.05.2022 14:55:09
Grundstudium: 6.01.101 Modul 1.1 - Bewegungsapparat - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.101 Modul 1.1 - Bewegungsapparat
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.101
Semester Wintersemester 2015/2016
Current number of participants 48
expected number of participants 54
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Mon., 28.09.2015 09:00 - 09:45, Room: W16A 015/016
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Course location / Course dates

W16A 015/016 Monday. 28.09.15 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 28.09.15 09:45 - 10:45
Monday. 28.09.15 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 29.09.15 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 29.09.15 10:45 - 12:15
Tuesday. 29.09.15 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday. 01.10.15 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 01.10.15 10:45 - 12:15
Friday. 02.10.15 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday. 07.10.15 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday. 08.10.15 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 08.10.15 10:45 - 11:45
Wednesday. 14.10.15 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 14.10.15 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday. 15.10.15 08:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 15.10.15 10:45 - 12:15
Friday. 16.10.15 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 21.10.15 13:15 - 14:00
Wednesday. 21.10.15 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday. 22.10.15 09:00 - 09:45
Thursday. 22.10.15 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 22.10.15 11:15 - 12:15
Monday. 26.10.15 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 26.10.15 12:30 - 15:30
Tuesday. 27.10.15 09:30 - 10:15
Tuesday. 27.10.15 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday. 27.10.15 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 28.10.15 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 29.10.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 29.10.15 10:15 - 11:15
Thursday. 29.10.15 11:30 - 12:15
Tuesday. 03.11.15 14:30 - 16:30
Monday. 09.11.15 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 11.11.15 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 11.11.15 14:15 - 15:00
Wednesday. 11.11.15 15:30 - 16:00
Thursday. 12.11.15 09:15 - 10:15
Thursday. 12.11.15 10:30 - 12:00
Friday. 13.11.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 13.11.15 13:00 - 16:00
Monday. 16.11.15 13:00 - 14:30
Monday. 16.11.15 14:45 - 15:45
Tuesday. 17.11.15 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 19.11.15 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 19.11.15 10:45 - 11:45
Monday. 23.11.15 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 23.11.15 12:30 - 15:30
Wednesday. 25.11.15 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 25.11.15 11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday. 25.11.15 12:45 - 13:45
((Fachschaft)) Monday. 28.09.15 13:05 - 16:35
Tuesday. 29.09.15 14:30 - 16:30
Thursday. 01.10.15 13:00 - 14:30
Thursday. 01.10.15 15:00 - 17:00
W16A 004 Wednesday. 30.09.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 30.09.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 30.09.15 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 30.09.15 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 02.10.15 09:00 - 10:30
Wednesday. 07.10.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 07.10.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 07.10.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 08.10.15 15:15 - 17:15
Monday. 12.10.15 15:00 - 15:45
Tuesday. 13.10.15 15:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 14.10.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 14.10.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 14.10.15 11:15 - 12:15
Thursday. 15.10.15 15:15 - 17:15
Friday. 16.10.15 09:00 - 10:30
Friday. 16.10.15 10:45 - 11:45
Monday. 19.10.15 15:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 21.10.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 21.10.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 21.10.15 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 28.10.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 28.10.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 28.10.15 11:15 - 12:45
Monday. 02.11.15 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday. 04.11.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 04.11.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 04.11.15 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 04.11.15 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 04.11.15 14:15 - 15:45
Friday. 06.11.15 09:00 - 10:30
Friday. 06.11.15 10:45 - 12:15
Friday. 06.11.15 13:15 - 14:00
Friday. 06.11.15 14:15 - 15:15
Tuesday. 10.11.15 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 10.11.15 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 11.11.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 11.11.15 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 11.11.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 12.11.15 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 18.11.15 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 18.11.15 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 24.11.15 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 24.11.15 13:45 - 14:30
Tuesday. 01.12.15 09:00 - 19:00
(Schulungsraum der Bereichsbibliothek Wechloy) Friday. 02.10.15 11:00 - 12:00
(W2-2-258) Monday. 05.10.15 08:00 - 11:00
Monday. 05.10.15 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 06.10.15 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 06.10.15 11:00 - 14:00
Monday. 12.10.15 08:00 - 11:00
Monday. 12.10.15 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 13.10.15 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 13.10.15 11:00 - 14:00
Monday. 19.10.15 08:00 - 11:00
Monday. 19.10.15 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 20.10.15 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 20.10.15 11:00 - 14:00
((POL Raum)) Wednesday. 07.10.15, Monday. 12.10.15, Wednesday. 21.10.15, Monday. 26.10.15, Wednesday. 04.11.15, Monday. 09.11.15, Monday. 16.11.15, Wednesday. 18.11.15, Monday. 23.11.15 16:00 - 18:00
(W32-0-008) Thursday. 08.10.15 13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 03.11.15 12:00 - 14:00
(Groningen) Friday. 09.10.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 09.10.15 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 23.10.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 23.10.15 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 05.11.15 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 05.11.15 13:00 - 16:00
(POL Raum) Wednesday. 14.10.15, Monday. 19.10.15, Wednesday. 11.11.15 16:00 - 18:00
n.a. Thu., 15.10.2015 13:00 - 15:00
Thu., 22.10.2015 13:00 - 15:00
Thu., 22.10.2015 15:15 - 17:15
Wed., 02.12.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Thu., 03.12.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Fri., 04.12.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Mon., 07.12.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Tue., 08.12.2015 08:30 - 18:30
(PE Raum) Wednesday. 28.10.15 16:00 - 18:30
W32 0-008 Tuesday. 03.11.15 12:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 04.11.15 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 12.11.15 14:45 - 16:45
Thursday. 12.11.15 17:00 - 19:00
(W16 A 004) Monday. 09.11.15 12:45 - 15:45
W16A 011 Thursday. 19.11.15 09:00 - 10:30
((W32-0-008)) Thursday. 19.11.15 13:00 - 14:00
(W3-0-016) Tuesday. 24.11.15 10:00 - 13:00
((PE-Raum)) Wednesday. 25.11.15 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmeranzahl: Modul 1.1 - Bewegungsapparat".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
  • Admission locked.
Back