Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.05.2022 13:05:48
Grundstudium: 6.01.304 Modul 3.4 - Lebenszyklus II - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.304 Modul 3.4 - Lebenszyklus II
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.304
Semester Sommersemester 2015
Current number of participants 17
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Thu., 21.05.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Thu., 21.05.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Fri., 22.05.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Tue., 26.05.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Wed., 27.05.2015 08:30 - 18:30
Tue., 14.07.2015 11:00 - 13:00
Fri., 24.07.2015 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 29.07.2015 09:00 - 12:30
(HA-Saal) Thursday. 28.05.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 28.05.15 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 28.05.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 28.05.15 12:15 - 13:00
Monday. 01.06.15 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 01.06.15 12:00 - 12:45
Monday. 01.06.15 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 03.06.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 03.06.15 14:00 - 14:45
Thursday. 04.06.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 04.06.15 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 04.06.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 04.06.15 12:15 - 13:00
Monday. 08.06.15 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 08.06.15 09:45 - 12:45
Thursday. 11.06.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 11.06.15 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 11.06.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 11.06.15 12:15 - 13:00
Friday. 12.06.15 09:00 - 10:00
Friday. 12.06.15 10:00 - 13:00
Friday. 12.06.15 14:00 - 14:45
Friday. 12.06.15 15:00 - 15:45
Thursday. 18.06.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 18.06.15 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 18.06.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 18.06.15 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday. 24.06.15 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 24.06.15 11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday. 24.06.15 12:00 - 12:45
(POL Raum) Thursday. 28.05.15, Thursday. 04.06.15 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 11.06.15, Thursday. 18.06.15, Thursday. 02.07.15, Thursday. 09.07.15 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday. 16.07.15 14:00 - 16:00
(Physiotherapie-Räume) Friday. 29.05.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 29.05.15 13:15 - 16:15
(KR KJPP) Friday. 29.05.15 12:15 - 13:00
(W16A- 010) Monday. 01.06.15, Monday. 08.06.15, Monday. 15.06.15, Monday. 22.06.15, Monday. 06.07.15, Monday. 13.07.15, Monday. 20.07.15 17:00 - 18:30
W16A 015/016 Friday. 05.06.15 09:00 - 09:45
Friday. 05.06.15 10:00 - 10:45
Friday. 05.06.15 11:00 - 11:45
Friday. 05.06.15 12:00 - 12:45
Friday. 05.06.15 14:00 - 14:45
Friday. 05.06.15 15:00 - 15:45
Monday. 15.06.15 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 15.06.15 14:00 - 14:45
Monday. 15.06.15 15:00 - 16:30
Friday. 19.06.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 19.06.15 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 09.07.15 13:00 - 13:45
Friday. 10.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 10.07.15 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 17.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 17.07.15 13:00 - 13:45
Friday. 17.07.15 14:00 - 14:45
Friday. 17.07.15 15:00 - 16:30
Monday. 20.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 20.07.15 13:00 - 13:45
Monday. 20.07.15 14:00 - 14:45
Monday. 20.07.15 15:00 - 15:45
Monday. 20.07.15 16:00 - 16:45
(W16A- 015) Monday. 08.06.15 15:00 - 16:30
W16A 004 Wednesday. 10.06.15 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 10.06.15 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 10.06.15 15:15 - 16:45
Monday. 22.06.15 10:00 - 11:00
Monday. 22.06.15 11:15 - 12:15
Monday. 22.06.15 12:30 - 13:15
Wednesday. 01.07.15 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 01.07.15 14:15 - 15:45
Wednesday. 01.07.15 16:15 - 17:45
Thursday. 02.07.15 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 02.07.15 12:00 - 12:45
Monday. 06.07.15 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 06.07.15 10:45 - 11:30
Monday. 06.07.15 11:45 - 12:30
Monday. 06.07.15, Wednesday. 08.07.15 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday. 08.07.15 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday. 09.07.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 09.07.15 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 09.07.15 11:15 - 12:00
Monday. 13.07.15 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 13.07.15 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 13.07.15 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 13.07.15 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 15.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 15.07.15 14:00 - 14:45
Wednesday. 15.07.15 15:00 - 15:45
Wednesday. 15.07.15 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday. 16.07.15 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 16.07.15 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 16.07.15 11:15 - 12:00
Thursday. 16.07.15 13:00 - 13:45
(Ärzte-Bib) Friday. 12.06.15 16:00 - 16:45
Wednesday. 24.06.15 14:00 - 16:00
(W16A- 004) Monday. 29.06.15 09:00 - 11:00
(PE Raum) Wednesday. 01.07.15, Wednesday. 15.07.15 18:00 - 20:00
(Groningen) Friday. 03.07.15 09:00 - 12:00
(W16A-104) Wednesday. 08.07.15 11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday. 08.07.15 12:00 - 12:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back