Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.05.2022 22:55:25
Grundstudium: 6.01.204 Modul 2.4 - Wahrnehmen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.204 Modul 2.4 - Wahrnehmen
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.204
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 45
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Tue., 23.05.2017 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W16A 004 Tuesday. 23.05.17 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 23.05.17 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 23.05.17 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 24.05.17 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 24.05.17 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 30.05.17 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 30.05.17 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 30.05.17 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 31.05.17 14:30 - 16:00
Thursday. 01.06.17 08:30 - 10:00
Thursday. 01.06.17 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday. 01.06.17 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday. 01.06.17 14:00 - 15:30
Friday. 02.06.17 09:00 - 09:45
Friday. 02.06.17 10:00 - 10:45
Friday. 02.06.17 11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday. 06.06.17 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 06.06.17 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 07.06.17 13:00 - 14:30
Tuesday. 13.06.17 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 13.06.17 10:15 - 11:00
Monday. 19.06.17 12:45 - 13:30
Monday. 19.06.17 13:45 - 14:30
Monday. 19.06.17 14:30 - 15:15
Tuesday. 20.06.17 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 20.06.17 10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday. 20.06.17 11:30 - 12:30
Tuesday. 20.06.17 - Wednesday. 21.06.17 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 21.06.17 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 26.06.17 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 26.06.17 10:45 - 11:30
Monday. 26.06.17 11:45 - 12:30
Monday. 26.06.17 13:30 - 14:15
Monday. 26.06.17 14:30 - 16:00
Tuesday. 27.06.17 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 27.06.17 10:15 - 11:00
Thursday. 29.06.17 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 29.06.17 13:00 - 15:00
Friday. 30.06.17 09:30 - 10:15
Friday. 30.06.17 10:30 - 11:15
Friday. 30.06.17 11:30 - 12:30
W16A 015/016 Tuesday. 23.05.17 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday. 23.05.17 14:00 - 15:15
Wednesday. 24.05.17 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 24.05.17 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 24.05.17 11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday. 24.05.17 15:45 - 17:00
Monday. 29.05.17 12:30 - 13:30
Monday. 29.05.17 13:45 - 15:15
Tuesday. 30.05.17 12:45 - 13:45
Wednesday. 07.06.17 12:00 - 12:45
Tuesday. 13.06.17 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday. 14.06.17 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 14.06.17 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 14.06.17 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday. 21.06.17 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 03.07.17 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 03.07.17 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 03.07.17 12:00 - 12:45
(Groningen) Friday. 26.05.17, Thursday. 08.06.17, Thursday. 22.06.17 09:00 - 12:00
(POL-Räume) Tuesday. 30.05.17 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 06.06.17, Tuesday. 13.06.17, Tuesday. 20.06.17, Tuesday. 27.06.17, Tuesday. 04.07.17 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 11.07.17 14:00 - 16:00
(W32-0-008) Wednesday. 31.05.17 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 21.06.17 11:00 - 12:15
(Ambulanz) Monday. 12.06.17 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 12.06.17 13:00 - 16:00
(EVK) Friday. 16.06.17 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 16.06.17 13:00 - 16:00
(Klinikum) Monday. 19.06.17 09:00 - 12:00
n.a. Wed., 21.06.2017 09:00 - 09:45
Wed., 28.06.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Wed., 28.06.2017 14:00 - 15:30
Wed., 28.06.2017 16:00 - 18:00
Wed., 05.07.2017 09:00 - 10:30
Wed., 05.07.2017 10:45 - 11:30
Wed., 05.07.2017 11:45 - 12:30
Wed., 05.07.2017 13:30 - 15:00
Fri., 07.07.2017 08:30 - 10:00
Fri., 07.07.2017 10:15 - 11:00
Mon., 10.07.2017 09:00 - 09:45
Mon., 10.07.2017 10:00 - 10:45
Mon., 10.07.2017 11:15 - 12:00
Mon., 10.07.2017 12:15 - 13:45
Wed., 12.07.2017 09:00 - 10:30
Wed., 12.07.2017 10:45 - 11:45
Wed., 12.07.2017 13:00 - 13:45
Wed., 12.07.2017 14:00 - 15:30
(V04-0-033) Friday. 14.07.17 09:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back