Lecture: 6.04.221 Bioinformatics & Omics - Details

Lecture: 6.04.221 Bioinformatics & Omics - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.04.221 Bioinformatics & Omics
Subtitle
Course number 6.04.221
Semester SoSe2024
Current number of participants 17
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Monday, 02.09.2024 09:00 - 11:00, Room: V03 0-C001
Type/Form S, Ü, VL
Lehrsprache englisch

Rooms and times

V03 0-C001
Monday, 02.09.2024 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 02.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 04.09.2024 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 04.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 09.09.2024 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 09.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 11.09.2024 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 11.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 16.09.2024 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 16.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 18.09.2024 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 18.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 23.09.2024 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 23.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00
W01 0-008 (Rechnerraum)
Friday, 06.09.2024, Friday, 13.09.2024, Friday, 20.09.2024 09:00 - 15:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "6.04.221 SS24".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The enrolment is possible from 25.03.2024, 00:00.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back