Lecture: 6.04.221 Bioinformatics & Omics - Details

Lecture: 6.04.221 Bioinformatics & Omics - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.04.221 Bioinformatics & Omics
Subtitle
Course number 6.04.221
Semester SoSe2023
Current number of participants 17
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Monday, 04.09.2023 09:00 - 11:00, Room: V02 0-002
Type/Form S, Ü, VL
Lehrsprache englisch

Rooms and times

V02 0-002
Monday, 04.09.2023 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 04.09.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 06.09.2023 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 06.09.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 11.09.2023 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 11.09.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 13.09.2023 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 13.09.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 18.09.2023 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 18.09.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 20.09.2023 09:00 - 11:00
No room preference
Friday, 08.09.2023 09:00 - 15:00
Friday, 15.09.2023 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 20.09.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 22.09.2023 09:00 - 15:00
Monday, 25.09.2023 09:00 - 10:00
Monday, 25.09.2023 10:00 - 11:00
Monday, 25.09.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 27.09.2023 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 27.09.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 28.09.2023 09:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.

Back