Practical training: 2.01.900-R Projektgruppe Data Science VLBA - Details

Practical training: 2.01.900-R Projektgruppe Data Science VLBA - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 2.01.900-R Projektgruppe Data Science VLBA
Subtitle inf900
Course number 2.01.900-R
Semester SoSe2022 - WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 07.04.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Type/Form PG
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch

Rooms and times

No room preference
Thursday, 07.04.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 14.04.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 21.04.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 28.04.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 05.05.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 12.05.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 19.05.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 02.06.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 09.06.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 16.06.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 23.06.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 14.07.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 21.07.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 28.07.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 04.08.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 11.08.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 18.08.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 25.08.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 01.09.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 08.09.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 15.09.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 22.09.2022 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 10:00 - 12:00
A01 0-009
Friday, 14.04.2023 15:00 - 17:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
Back