Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.06.2022 23:05:29
Seminar: 5.07.453 Analysis of powder and single crystal X-ray diffraction data - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.07.453 Analysis of powder and single crystal X-ray diffraction data
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.453
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 23
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Fri., 01.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Fri., 01.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Mon., 04.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Tue., 05.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Wed., 06.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Thu., 07.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Fri., 08.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Mon., 11.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Tue., 12.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Wed., 13.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Thu., 14.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Fri., 15.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Mon., 18.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Tue., 19.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Wed., 20.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Thu., 21.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Fri., 22.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
(online) Monday. 25.07.22 - Friday. 29.07.22, Monday. 01.08.22 - Friday. 05.08.22 09:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Der Umgang mit Röntgenbeugungsdaten bis hin zur Auswertung publizierbarer Ergebnisse wird innerhalb der Seminarzeit in 14 Doppelstunden an zahlreichen Beispielen besprochen.
Back