Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.05.2022 14:24:14
Hauptstudium: 6.01.402 Modul 4.2 - Chirurgie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Hauptstudium: 6.01.402 Modul 4.2 - Chirurgie
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.402
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017
Current number of participants 22
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Hauptstudium in category Teaching
First date Tue., 04.10.2016 09:30 - 11:30, Room: V02 2-215 (SKL 2)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V02 2-215 (SKL 2) Tuesday. 04.10.16 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday. 04.10.16 11:30 - 13:30
Tuesday. 04.10.16 14:30 - 16:30
Wednesday. 05.10.16 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 05.10.16 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 06.10.16 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 06.10.16 11:00 - 13:00
Friday. 07.10.16 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 10.10.16 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 10.10.16 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 11.10.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 11.10.16 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 12.10.16 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 12.10.16 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 13.10.16 10:00 - 12:00
Friday. 14.10.16 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 17.10.16 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 17.10.16 11:00 - 13:00
Monday. 17.10.16 14:30 - 16:30
Tuesday. 18.10.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 18.10.16 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 18.10.16 16:00 - 17:00
Friday. 21.10.16 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 21.10.16 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 24.10.16 10:00 - 12:00
Monday. 24.10.16 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 25.10.16 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 25.10.16 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday. 25.10.16 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday. 27.10.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 27.10.16 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 27.10.16 12:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 27.10.16 14:00 - 17:00
Monday. 31.10.16 15:30 - 17:30
Friday. 04.11.16 11:00 - 12:30
Tuesday. 08.11.16 09:00 - 09:30
Tuesday. 08.11.16 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday. 08.11.16 13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 08.11.16 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 09.11.16 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 09.11.16 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 10.11.16 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 10.11.16 11:00 - 13:00
Friday. 11.11.16 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 14.11.16 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 14.11.16 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 15.11.16 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 15.11.16 11:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 16.11.16 10:00 - 13:00
Friday. 18.11.16 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 21.11.16 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 21.11.16 11:00 - 13:00
Monday. 21.11.16 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 22.11.16 - Wednesday. 23.11.16 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 23.11.16 12:00 - 13:00
Friday. 25.11.16 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 28.11.16 10:00 - 12:00
Monday. 28.11.16 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 29.11.16 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 29.11.16 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday. 29.11.16 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday. 01.12.16 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 01.12.16 14:00 - 17:00
Monday. 12.12.16 09:00 - 09:30
Monday. 12.12.16 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday. 13.12.16 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 13.12.16 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 14.12.16 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 15.12.16 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 15.12.16 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 15.12.16 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 16.12.16 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 19.12.16 - Tuesday. 20.12.16 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 20.12.16 11:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 21.12.16 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 21.12.16 13:00 - 16:00
Monday. 09.01.17 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 09.01.17 11:00 - 13:00
Monday. 09.01.17 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 10.01.17 - Wednesday. 11.01.17 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 11.01.17 12:00 - 13:00
Friday. 13.01.17 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 16.01.17 10:00 - 12:00
Monday. 16.01.17 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 17.01.17 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 17.01.17 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday. 17.01.17 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday. 19.01.17 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 19.01.17 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 19.01.17 12:00 - 13:00
Monday. 30.01.17 09:00 - 09:30
Monday. 30.01.17 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday. 31.01.17 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 31.01.17 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 01.02.17 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 02.02.17 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 02.02.17 11:00 - 13:00
Friday. 03.02.17 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 06.02.17 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 06.02.17 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 07.02.17 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 07.02.17 11:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 08.02.17 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 10.02.17 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 13.02.17 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 13.02.17 11:00 - 13:00
Monday. 13.02.17 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 14.02.17 - Wednesday. 15.02.17 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 15.02.17 12:00 - 13:00
Friday. 17.02.17 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 17.02.17 13:30 - 16:30
Monday. 20.02.17 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 21.02.17 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 21.02.17 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday. 21.02.17 12:00 - 13:30
Thursday. 23.02.17 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 23.02.17 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 23.02.17 12:00 - 13:00
V02 2-211 (SKL 1) Thursday. 13.10.16 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 01.11.16 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 16.11.16 08:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 24.11.16 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 07.12.16 12:00 - 15:00
n.a. Wed., 19.10.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Wed., 26.10.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Wed., 26.10.2016 10:00 - 11:00
Wed., 26.10.2016 11:00 - 12:00
Wed., 26.10.2016 13:00 - 15:00
Fri., 28.10.2016 12:00 - 16:30
Mon., 31.10.2016 09:00 - 10:00
Mon., 31.10.2016 10:00 - 11:00
Mon., 31.10.2016 11:00 - 12:30
Mon., 31.10.2016 13:30 - 15:30
Thu., 03.11.2016 10:00 - 11:30
Thu., 03.11.2016 11:30 - 13:00
Fri., 04.11.2016 09:00 - 11:00
Fri., 18.11.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Wed., 23.11.2016 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 24.11.2016 09:00 - 12:00
Thu., 01.12.2016 10:00 - 12:00
Thu., 01.12.2016 12:00 - 13:00
Mon., 05.12.2016 11:00 - 13:00
Wed., 07.12.2016 15:00 - 17:00
Thu., 08.12.2016 09:00 - 19:00
Fri., 09.12.2016 09:00 - 19:00
Thu., 12.01.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Fri., 13.01.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Wed., 18.01.2017 09:00 - 10:00
Wed., 18.01.2017 10:00 - 11:00
Wed., 18.01.2017 11:00 - 12:00
Wed., 18.01.2017 13:00 - 15:00
Fri., 20.01.2017 12:00 - 16:30
Mon., 23.01.2017 11:00 - 13:00
Wed., 25.01.2017 15:00 - 17:00
Wed., 01.02.2017 14:00 - 16:00
Fri., 10.02.2017 09:00 - 12:00
Wed., 15.02.2017 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.
Back